Zodiac presented a seven-meter RIB Medline 6.8

The French motorboat manufacturer Zodiac has shown the new RIB Medline 6.8, seven meters long, which is a great option for a day trip on the water for a company of 14 people.

The new inflatable boat will replace the previous model Zodiac Medline 660 and the “younger sister” of Medline 7.5 and Medline 9.

Among the features of the RIB, the manufacturer notes a spacious cockpit and an arch specially designed for towing a wakeboarder. In the cockpit there is a sofa, consisting of three parts, between which there is a small dining table. If the table is removed and the sofa is laid out, then the cockpit can be converted into a large berth.

Zodiac presented a seven-meter RIB Medline 6.8

At the control post, the developers installed a dashboard with various functions. Behind the console is a comfortable chair, which makes it possible to control the boat in a sitting or standing position. A spacious locker is mounted under the seat. The nose area of the RIB Medline 6.8 can be used as a sunbathing area. There is a sun lounger and a comfortable lounger.    

Zodiac presented a seven-meter RIB Medline 6.8

As additional options, potential buyers will be able to order an arch for towing a wakeboarder or a Bimini top. The motor boat will be equipped with a 250 hp outboard engine. and fuel tank up to 200 l. For pre-order, RIB will be available in 64 colors for upholstery and inflatables.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Zodiac презентовал семиметровый RIB Medline 6.8

Французский производитель моторных лодок Zodiac показал новый RIB Medline 6.8, длиной семь метров, который является отличным вариантом для однодневного отдыха на воде для компании из 14 человек.

Новая надувная лодка станет заменой предыдущей модели Zodiac Medline 660 и «младшей сестрой» Medline 7.5 и Medline 9.

Среди особенностей RIB производитель отмечает просторный кокпит и арку, специально предназначенную для буксировки вейкбордиста. В кокпите расположен диван, состоящий из трех частей, между которыми установлен небольшой обеденный столик. Если стол убрать и разложить диван, то кокпит можно переделать в большое спальное место.

Zodiac презентовал семиметровый RIB Medline 6.8

На посту управления разработчики установили панель приборов с различными функциями. За консолью располагается удобное кресло, которое дает возможность управлять лодкой в положении сидя или стоя. Под сиденьем вмонтирован вместительный рундук. Носовую зону RIB Medline 6.8 можно использовать под место для солнечных ванн. Здесь предусмотрен шезлонг и комфортный лежак.    

Zodiac презентовал семиметровый RIB Medline 6.8

В качестве дополнительных опций потенциальные покупатели смогут заказать арку для буксирования вейкбордиста или тент Bimini top. Моторная лодка будет оснащаться подвесным двигателем, мощностью 250 л.с. и топливным баком, объемом до 200 л. Для предзаказа RIB будет предлагаться в 64 вариантах расцветки обивочных материалов и надувных деталей.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *