The Yandex.Fueling service has a new option that is useful for travelers.

Now travelers can pay for the purchase of fuel, which they buy at floating gas stations for any water vehicles, including yachts, jet skis, boats, not in cash, but remotely - just swim up to the station and make a payment.

Yandex has three applications for payment, so you can pay in any of them, at the choice of the client - Maps, Navigator or Gas Stations. As soon as the payment is credited, and this is done instantly, you can use the refueling service and fill the tank for the transferred amount.

St. Petersburg has become the first city where this function has already been launched in the current mode, and the new service can already be used. It is also going to be introduced in other settlements. During quarantine, this method of remote payment will be especially in demand, experts say.

Using the remote payment method, ship captains can spend less time on the entire refueling procedure, while they significantly reduce the likelihood of contracting a coronavirus infection. The Yandex.Fueling service is intended for conducting fuel payment transactions. At the moment, it covers 5.5 thousand filling points throughout Russia.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

У сервиса «Яндекс.Заправки» появилась новая полезная для путешественников опция.

Теперь путешественники могут оплачивать покупку топлива, которое они закупают на плавучих заправках для любых водных транспортных средств, в том числе яхт, гидроциклов, катеров, не наличными, а дистанционно – достаточно просто подплыть к станции и осуществить платеж.

У Яндекс для оплаты есть три приложения, так что выполнять оплату можно в любом из них, по выбору клиента – Карты, Навигатор или Заправки. Как только оплата будет зачислена, а делается это мгновенно, можно воспользоваться услугой заправки и заполнить бак на переведенную сумму.

Санкт-Петербург стал первым городом, где уже запустили эту функцию в действующем режиме, и нею можно воспользоваться. В других населенных пунктах ее также собираются внедрить. Во время карантина такой способ оплаты будет особенно востребованным, считают эксперты.

Используя способ оплаты на расстоянии, капитаны судов могут тратить меньше времени на всю процедуру заправки, при этом они в разы снизят вероятность заражения коронавирусной инфекцией. Сервис «Яндекс.Заправки» предназначен для проведения транзакций по оплате топлива. Охватывает 5,5 тыс. заправочных точек по всей России.

Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *