Wind Force - Geledzhik

The Power of the Wind opens a branch in Gelendzhik, the windiest city on the Black Sea coast.

The second southern base (the first one is in Sochi) will host training sessions, races, a New Year's sailing camp, lectures and much more. The camp is designed for both beginners and experienced sailors.

November 23, 2020, Moscow. The Power of the Wind decided to extend the yachting season - the largest yachting community in Russia opens a branch in Gelendzhik. Now, at the second southern base (the Power of the Wind opened in Sochi at the beginning of the year), it will be possible to train, participate in races, listen to lectures, sign up for a sailing camp and spend the New Year holidays.

Trainings and races will be held on the boats of the own production of the Power of the Wind - SV20, which were transported from Moscow to extend the season. The sport class SV20 is a planing keelboat equipped with a gennaker, staysail and mainsail. The optimal team is four people.

Beginners will be trained by instructors from the Moscow bases "Power of the Wind»who specially came to Gelendzhik. Yachtsmen who already have experience and their own crew will be able to independently cut through the expanses of the southern bay by renting an SV20 without an instructor for the whole day.

In addition to standard training, a real sea adventure with parties, lectures and hiking in the mountains will be arranged on New Year's holidays. The branch in Gelendzhik will work until the end of April.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Сила Ветра - Геледжик

«Сила ветра» открывает филиал в самом ветреном городе на черноморском побережье — Геленджике.

На второй по счету южной базе (первая — в Сочи) будут проходить тренировки, гонки, новогодний парусный лагерь, лекции и многое другое. Лагерь рассчитан как на новичков, так и на опытных яхтсменов.

23 ноября 2020, Москва. В «Сила ветра» решили продлить яхтенный сезон —самое большое в России яхтенное сообщество открывает филиал в Геленджике. Теперь на второй по счету южной базе (в начале года «Сила ветра» открылись в Сочи) можно будет потренироваться, поучаствовать в гонках, послушать лекции, записаться в парусный лагерь и провести новогодние каникулы.

Тренировки и гонки будут проходить на лодках собственного производства Силы ветра — SV20, которые перевезли из Москвы, чтобы продлить сезон. Спортивный класс SV20 — это глиссирующая килевая яхта, оснащенная генакером, стакселем и гротом. Оптимальная команда — четыре человека.

Новичков будут обучать инструкторы московских баз «Сила ветра», которые специально приехали в Геленджик. Яхтсмены, у которых уже есть опыт и собственная команда, смогут самостоятельно рассекать просторы южной бухты, арендовав SV20 без инструктора на весь день.

Помимо стандартных тренировок, в новогодние праздники устроят настоящее морское приключение с вечеринками, лекциями и походами в горы. Филиал в Геленджике будет работать до конца апреля.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *