Yacht marina in Balaklava will appear next year

According to the Deputy Governor of Sevastopol Maria Litovko, already in 2021, the largest infrastructure facility will appear in Balaklava - a marina for mooring ships.    

The Government of Sevastopol has agreed on the development of a number of projects that are aimed at increasing the attractiveness of the area. One of such projects is a marina for parking sailing and motor yachts. Its construction is scheduled for next year.

At a press conference with journalists, the vice-governor noted that the construction of such an object is a "rare case" for the region. A specialized company will develop the marina plan. The costs for the design of the facility will amount to about 340 million rubles, for installation and construction work - about 6.7 billion rubles.

Yacht marina in Balaklava will appear next year

Litovko also stressed that today the Crimean colleagues are working on the creation of a feasibility study for another 26 marine industry facilities. These are port points and harbors for yachts.

Recall that the yacht marina in Balaklava will accommodate 600 vessels, with a length of 6 to 75 m. It is planned to improve neighboring territories, and in the future - the reconstruction of railway industrial lines, the construction of a cable car, and the modernization of bypass highways.                    


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Яхтенная марина в Балаклаве появится уже в следующем году

По информации замгубернатора Севастополя Марии Литовко, уже в 2021 году в Балаклаве появится крупнейший инфраструктурный объект — марина для швартовки судов.    

Правительство Севастополя согласовало разработку ряда проектов, которые направлены на повышение привлекательности района. Один из таких проектов — марина для парковки парусных и моторных яхт. Ее возведение запланировано на следующий год.

На пресс-конференции с журналистами вице-губернатор отметила, что постройка подобного объекта является для региона «редким случаем». Разработкой плана марины займется специализированная компания. Расходы на проектирование объекта составят порядка 340 млн рублей, на монтажно-строительные работы — около 6,7 млрд рублей.

Яхтенная марина в Балаклаве появится уже в следующем году

Литовко также подчеркнула, что сегодня крымские коллеги трудятся над созданием технико-экономического обоснования еще для 26 объектов морской индустрии. Это портопункты и гавани для яхт.

Напомним, что яхтенная марина в Балаклаве будет вмещать 600 судов, длиной от 6 до 75 м. Планируется благоустройство соседних территорий, а в дальнейшем — реконструкция железнодорожных промлиний, строительство канатной дороги, модернизация объездных автомобильных трасс.                    

Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *