The yacht "Slavyanka" went on an expedition "Routes of Russian sailors across two oceans"

At the beginning of this month, a complex expedition "Routes of Russian Navigators Across Two Oceans" began in the Turkish port of Marmaris. The total length of the voyage is 15,000 miles. 

The sailing ship "Slavyanka" became a member of the expedition, which will have to pass the route from Marmaris (Turkey) to Vladivostok (Russian Federation) through the Atlantic and Pacific oceans. The main purpose of the voyage is to perpetuate the memory of famous personalities and significant historical events of Russian navigation, as well as to create optimal conditions for the development of expeditionary tourism in Russia with the participation of schoolchildren.               

The yacht "Slavyanka" went on an expedition "Routes of Russian sailors across two oceans"

During the voyage, cultural and educational events will be organized on board the Slavyanka. The guests of the vessel will be told about Russian history, Russian sailors, folk traditions, etc. In addition, practical and theoretical classes will be held on the yacht, after which an exam is provided for by an ordinary crew of the vessel to certified specialists, which will allow them to receive a first-class helmsman diploma of a sports sailing boat.

To create comfortable and safe conditions for your stay, the yacht is equipped with special Inmarsat Fleet One and Iridium Extreme 9575 satellite communication equipment and modern channels are provided for it.

The expedition was organized by the Seven Oceans Maritime Training Center in partnership with many federal agencies, government ministries and commercial enterprises, in particular, the Ministry of Transport, Rosmorrechflot. The course of international travel will be covered on the websites of the same departments.  


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Яхта «Славянка» вышла в экспедицию «Маршрутами русских мореплавателей через два океана»

В начале текущего месяца в турецком порту Мармарис началась комплексная экспедиция «Маршрутами русских мореплавателей через два океана». Общая протяженность плавания составляет 15 000 миль. 

Участником экспедиции стал парусник «Славянка», которому предстоит пройти маршрут от Мармариса (Турция) до Владивостока (РФ) через Атлантический и Тихий океаны. Основная цель плавания — увековечить память известных личностей и значимых исторических событий русского мореходства, а также сформировать оптимальные условия для развития экспедиционного туризма в России с участием школьников.               

Яхта «Славянка» вышла в экспедицию «Маршрутами русских мореплавателей через два океана»

Во время плавания на борту «Славянки» будут организованы культурно-просветительские акции. Гостям судна расскажут о русской истории, отечественных мореплавателях, народных традициях и др. Кроме этого, на яхте будут проводиться практические и теоретические занятия, после которых предусмотрена сдача экзамена рядовой командой судна дипломированным специалистам, что позволит получить диплом рулевого первого класса спортивной парусной лодки.

Для создания комфортных и безопасных условий пребывания, на яхте установлена специальная техника спутниковой связи Inmarsat Fleet One и Iridium Extreme 9575 и предоставлены для нее современные каналы.

Экспедиция организована Центром морской подготовки «Семь океанов» в партнерстве со многими федеральными агентствами, государственными министерствами и коммерческими предприятиями, в частности, Минтранспортом, Росморречфлотом. Ход международного путешествия будет освещаться на сайтах тех же ведомств.  


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *