The magnificent six-deck mega-yacht of Russian billionaire Roman Abramovich is now off the coast of Bodrum.

The owner of the London football club Chelsea and the owner of a luxury boat called Eclipse ("Eclipse") is not yet in the tourist area of Turkey.

The length of the six-deck yacht is 164 meters, the width is 22 meters, it looks simply amazing and arouses interest from tourists with its very appearance. The mega-yacht is located in the southwestern part of Turkey, in the waters of the Aegean Sea in the Yalikavak region and is clearly visible from different angles.

Thanks to the appearance of such an attraction, daily sea tours are now changing routes, and sightseeing ships are deliberately getting closer to the yacht so that tourists can see it better and take beautiful pictures. Those, by the way, do not deny themselves such pleasure.

The cost of the mega-yacht is 340 million euros, the yacht has a helipad, swimming pools, premium cabins, a gym and a small submersible. Turkish media say that the billionaire himself is not yet on board, but he will soon arrive in the province of Mugla, and from there his sea journey will begin.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Великолепная шестипалубная мега-яхта российского миллиардера Романа Абрамовича сейчас находится у берегов Бодрума.

Собственник лондонского футбольного клуба «Челси» и владелец роскошного судна под названием Eclipse («Затмение») пока что не находится в туристическом районе Турции.

Длина шестипалубной яхты составляет 164 метра, ширина 22 метра, выглядит она просто потрясающе и вызывает интерес со стороны туристов одним своим видом. Расположилась мега-яхта в юго-западной части Турции, в водах Эгейского моря в районе Ялыкавак и хорошо просматривается с разных ракурсов.

Благодаря появлению такой достопримечательности ежедневные морские туры теперь меняют маршруты, а экскурсионные корабли намеренно подбираются к яхте поближе, чтобы туристы могли ее рассмотреть получше и сделать красивые снимки. Те, кстати, не отказывают себе в таком удовольствии.

Стоимость мега-яхты составляет 340 млн евро, на яхте есть вертолетная площадка, бассейны, каюты премиум-класса, тренажерный зал и небольшой подводный аппарат. Турецкие СМИ отмечают, что самого миллиардера пока нет на борту, но в скором времени он прибудет в Мугла,а  оттуда начнется его морское путешествие.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , , , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *