X-Yachts X56

When creating this exceptionally beautiful 17-meter sailing yacht, the developers have focused not only on performance, but also on comfort.

The yacht with the original name X56 is one of the largest models of the shipyard, only the flagship X6 is larger than it5. New yacht X56 – this is a magnificent vessel designed for long-distance cruising, whether crossing the Atlantic or exploring the beautiful Mediterranean islands. This is a great addition to the very popular and highly acclaimed Pure X line.

X-Yachts X56
X-Yachts X56

The hull of the yacht is made of composite materials, it is very light and at the same time very durable. When it is created, the latest technologies and approaches are used, using high temperatures, which ensures high reliability of the finished structure.

Well, since the creators of the yacht are Danes, much attention was paid not only to quality, but also to design. X56 is an example of luxurious interior design. The designers managed to create interior spaces that are both luxurious and practical. The crew will be equally comfortable both at the pier and in the middle of the open ocean. At the same time, consumers will be offered a choice of different materials for decoration, all of the same high quality. 

X-Yachts X56 interior
X-Yachts X56 interior

Well, since the creators of the yacht are Danes, much attention was paid not only to quality, but also to design. X56 is an example of luxurious interior design. The designers managed to create interior spaces that are both luxurious and practical. The crew will be equally comfortable both at the pier and in the middle of the open ocean. At the same time, consumers will be offered a choice of different materials for decoration, all of the same high quality. 

You can also choose between 8 layout options. At the same time, the number of cabins remains unchanged, all changes come down to nuances, such as choosing the location of the latrine or the size of the galley countertop.

X-Yachts X56
X-Yachts X56

The sails were created by the Danish division of the American company North Sails, which specializes in rigging racing and cruising sailboats, ranging in length from 2.5 to 60 meters. It is the world's largest manufacturer operating in this area since 1957.

First X56 has already passed sea trials, showing itself from the best side, X-Yachts managed to create a vessel whose crew can get the most out of sailing. The official presentation, during which the yacht will be shown to the general public, will take place on January 16, 2021 in Haderslev, Denmark. It is already known that the cost of X56 will start from 921,900 euros for the basic modification.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

X-Yachts X56

При создании этой исключительно красивой 17-метровой парусной яхты разработчики сделали упор не только на технические характеристики, но и на комфорт.

Яхта с оригинальным названием X56 является одной из самых крупных моделей верфи, больше неё только флагман X65. Новая яхта X56 – это великолепное судно, предназначенное для дальних круизов, будь то пересечение Атлантики или исследование красивых средиземноморских островов. Это отличное дополнение к ставшей очень популярной и получившей немало самых позитивных откликов линейке Pure X.

X-Yachts X56
X-Yachts X56

Корпус яхты исполнен из композитных материалов, он очень лёгкий и при этом очень прочный. При его создании используются новейшие технологии и подходы, с применением высоких температур, благодаря чему обеспечивается высокая надёжность готовой конструкции.

Ну а поскольку создатели яхты – датчане, то много внимание было уделено не только качеству, но и оформлению. X56 – это образец роскошного дизайна интерьера. Дизайнерам удалось создать внутренними помещения такими, что они получились одновременно роскошными и практичными. Экипажу будет одинаково удобно как у пристани, так и посреди открытого океана. При этом потребителям будут предлагаться на выбор разные материалы для оформления, все одинаково высокого качества. 

X-Yachts X56 интерьер
X-Yachts X56 интерьер

Ну а поскольку создатели яхты – датчане, то много внимание было уделено не только качеству, но и оформлению. X56 – это образец роскошного дизайна интерьера. Дизайнерам удалось создать внутренними помещения такими, что они получились одновременно роскошными и практичными. Экипажу будет одинаково удобно как у пристани, так и посреди открытого океана. При этом потребителям будут предлагаться на выбор разные материалы для оформления, все одинаково высокого качества. 

Также можно будет сделать выбор между 8-ю вариантами планировки. Количество кают при этом остаётся неизменным, все изменения сводятся скорее к нюансам, вроде выбора расположения гальюна или размера столешницы камбуза.

X-Yachts X56
X-Yachts X56

Созданием парусов занималась датское подразделение американской компании North Sails, специализирующейся на оснастке гоночных и круизных парусников, длиной от 2,5 до 60 метров. Это крупнейший в мире производитель, работающий в данном направлении с 1957 года.

Первая X56 уже прошла ходовые испытания, показав себя с наилучшей стороны, X-Yachts удалось создать судно, экипаж которого сможет получать максимум удовольствия от путешествий под парусами. Официальная презентация, во время которой яхта будет показана широкой публике, состоится 16 января 2021 года в Хадерслеве, Дания. Уже известно, что стоимость X56 будет стартовать от 921900 евро за базовую модификацию.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *