X-Yachts unveils compact cruising yacht XC 35

The Danish company X-Yachts has presented to the public a new cruising yacht XC 35, which, despite its compact size, is characterized by high driving performance and amazing comfort.

The very first ship of the X-Yachts X-79 cruising series was created by the brothers Niels and Lars Jeppsen back in 1979. Its name X-79 was supposed to mean both the length of the vessel and the year of its launch.

The development of the new model was the result of many years of work of developers and designers who tried to focus on the overall comfort of the yacht, the ease of operation of its on-board systems and the highest level of safety.

The XC 35 is a unique product that can meet the needs of a wide variety of audiences. She is equipped with sails from North Sails, which are currently considered almost the best solution for XC.

The basis of the vessel, as well as the previous lines of X-Yachts, is the steel frame of the steel frame, which securely tightens the hull of the vessel. It perfectly raises the set, dissipates keel and mast loads.

Sections of hull and deck division XC-35 are created in the form of a sandwich system. To improve the strength characteristics and facilitate the design, type E fiberglass, foam and polyester resin were used in its production. The novelty will be presented on the market in only one layout: two cabins and one latrine. The latter is quite spacious and comfortable, despite the lack of a shower.  

Serial production of the XC-35 yacht will be carried out at the company's subsidiary located in Poland. According to preliminary information, the average cost of a new model in the basic configuration will be 200,000 euros.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

X-Yachts представила компактную крейсерскую яхту XC 35

Датская компания X-Yachts представила на обзор общественности новую крейсерскую яхту XC 35, которая, несмотря на компактные размеры, отличается высокими ходовыми качествами и удивительным комфортом.

Самое первое судно крейсерской серии X-Yachts Х-79 было создано братьями Нильсом и Ларсом Йеппсенами в далеком 79-ом году. Его название Х-79 должно было одновременно означать и длину судна, и год его спуска на воду.

Разработка новой модели стала XC результатом долгих лет труда разработчиков и проектировщиков, которые постарались сделать акцент на общей комфортабельности яхты, простоте эксплуатации ее бортовых систем и высочайшем уровне безопасности.

Яхта XC 35 — уникальный продукт, который способен удовлетворить требования самой разной аудитории. Она оснащена парусами от North Sails, которые на данный момент считаются чуть ли не самым лучшим решением для ХС.

Основой судна, как и предыдущих линеек ХС, является кондовая рама стального шпангоута, надежно стягивающая судна. Она отлично повышает набор, рассеивает килевые и мачтовые нагрузки.

Секции корпусного и палубного деления ХС-35 созданы в виде сандвичевой системы. Для улучшения прочностных характеристик и облегчения конструкции при ее производстве использовались стеклоткань типа Е, пенопласт и полиэфирная смола. Новинка будет представлена на рынке только в одном варианте планировки: две каюты и один гальюн. Последний достаточно просторный и комфортный, несмотря на отсутствие душевой.  

Серийный выпуск яхты ХС-35 будет осуществляться на дочернем предприятии компании, расположенном в Польше. По предварительной информации средняя стоимость лодки в базовой комплектации составит 200 тыс. евро.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *