Wally WHY200

Wally Yachts has unveiled the 27m WHY200 hybrid yacht, which boasts impressive glass area and 1.5 times more living space than other boats of similar length.

The WHY200 is the result of a collaboration between Luca Bassani, Ferretti Group Engineering and A. Vallicelli & C Studio interior design.

The yacht features a contemporary open-plan living area of 61 sq. m. This space on the 50% is more than the salons of other boats of this category. It features a structural carbon fiber central staircase connecting the lower deck living spaces to the stunning glass lounge on the upper deck.

Wally Yachts unveils its first hybrid, the 27m WHY200

WHY200 provides over 200 sq. m. of internal living space, including part of the upper deck with an area of 22 sq. m and part of the main deck area of 100 sq. m. The lower deck is given over to three or four double guest cabins (depending on the choice of layout option). There are also three cabins for up to five crew members, with an area of 32 sq. m.

Wally Yachts unveils its first hybrid, the 27m WHY200

The designers of the Wally hybrid have taken care to provide sufficient protection from the sun, wind and rain on the outer decks while enjoying the outdoors. An extended, columnless overhang over the aft main deck and glass panels to the sides provide shelter for the dining and seating areas. This overhang can be converted into a larger upper deck aft, offering guests a place to recline on sun loungers or sit at a shaded dining table.

Wally Yachts unveils its first hybrid, the 27m WHY200

Through a large sliding door, vacationers enter the enclosed Wally Bridge, which includes a wheelhouse and skylounge with a stylish carbon fiber glass superstructure. The superyacht has space for two garages, four tenders and plenty of water toys.

WHY200 - the first hybrid yacht Wallyoptimized for both full and semi-displacement cruising. Combining advanced naval architecture and an adaptive multi-engine system, the WHY200 has been designed to cruise at 20 knots in ultra-high displacement mode. The autonomous navigation range is 350 nautical miles.

The hybrid is equipped with a power plant consisting of four Volvo Penta D 13 engines with a capacity of 1000 hp. each, and IPS 1350 propellers with pulling screws. This design made it possible to reduce the level of noise, vibrations and greatly facilitate the maneuvering of the boat even in the most difficult sea conditions.

The debut of the WHY200 is scheduled to take place at a private show by the Ferretti Group in Monaco in early September 2021.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Wally WHY200

Компания Wally Yachts представила 27-метровую гибридную яхту WHY200, которая обладает впечатляющей площадью остекления и имеет в полтора раза больше жилого пространства, чем другие лодки аналогичной длины.

WHY200 — это результат сотрудничества Луки Бассани, инженерного отдела Ferretti Group и дизайн-студии интерьеров A. Vallicelli & C Studio.

Особенностью яхты является современная жилая площадь открытой планировки, которая составляет 61 кв. м. Это пространство на 50% больше, чем салоны других лодок подобной категории. Оно имеет конструктивную центральную лестницу из углеродного волокна, соединяющую жилые помещения на нижней палубе с потрясающим стеклянным лаунджем на верхней.

Wally Yachts представила первый гибрид — 27-метровую яхту WHY200

WHY200 обеспечивает более 200 кв. м. внутреннего жилого пространства, включая часть верхней палубы площадью 22 кв. м и часть главной палубы площадью 100 кв. м. Нижняя палуба отдана под три или четыре двухместные гостевые каюты (в зависимости от выбора варианта компоновки). Также предусмотрены три каюты для размещения до пяти членов экипажа, площадью 32 кв. м.

Wally Yachts представила первый гибрид — 27-метровую яхту WHY200

Разработчики гибрида Wally позаботились о том, чтобы обеспечить достаточную защиту от солнца, ветра и дождя на внешних палубах во время отдыха на отрытом воздухе. Расширенный свес без колонн над кормовой частью главной палубы и стеклянные панели по бокам служат укрытием для обеденной и гостиной зон. Этот свес можно трансформировать в более крупную верхнюю палубу на корме, предлагая гостям место, чтобы откинуться на шезлонгах или сесть за обеденный стол в тени.

Wally Yachts представила первый гибрид — 27-метровую яхту WHY200

Через большую раздвижную дверь отдыхающие попадают на закрытый мост Wally, включающий рулевую рубку и скайлаунж со стильной стеклянной карбоновой надстройкой. Суперъяхта вмещает два гаража, четыре тендера и множество водных игрушек.

WHY200 — первая гибридная яхта Wally, оптимизированная как для круизов с полным, так и с полуприводным водоизмещением. WHY200, сочетающая передовую военно-морскую архитектуру и адаптивную многодвигательную систему, была разработана для плавания со скоростью 20 узлов в режиме сверхвысокого водоизмещения. Дальность автономного плавания составляет 350 морских миль.

Гибрид оснащен силовой установкой, состоящей из четырех моторов Volvo Penta D 13 мощностью 1000 л.с. каждый, и движителями IPS 1350 с тянущими винтами. Подобная конструкция позволила снизить уровень шума, вибраций и значительно облегчить маневрирование лодки даже в самых сложных морских условиях.

Дебют WHY200 должен состояться на частном показе Ferretti Group в Монако в начале сентября 2021 года.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *