Nemo

Motorized toys for real connoisseurs of luxury are becoming more and more inclusive.

And, perhaps, what could be better than having your own submarine, which can be easily transferred by car?

Meet her name Nemo! Designed for two passengers (although a single-seat version is also available), this submarine was designed by U-Boat Worx, a dive boat specialist. Nemo features cutting-edge design and a racing-car-inspired shape. The bureau offers its clients not only standard design, but also personalization of elements, especially in the interior.

Weighing only 2,500 kg, the submarine is the lightest submersible to date that can be operated by the owner. With a length of 2.8 meters (2.55 meters in the case of a single version) and a height of 1.55 meters, the vessel is easy to handle suitable for a wide audience, also thanks to the ability to tow it in a private car or load it on a yacht in order to enjoy underwater excursions anywhere. The manufacturer notes that in terms of its dimensions, Nemo will hardly take up space more than two standard jet skis.

The interior of the compact submarine is thought out for maximum passenger comfort. The spherical shape of the cockpit offers a panoramic view to admire the underwater scenery. The design of the cabin can be personalized for each client. You can control the ship both from the inside with a joystick and remotely. Nemo is capable of diving to a depth of 100 meters, and the maximum possible speed of the submarine is three knots. The vessel is capable of submerging for eight hours, and built-in safety systems allow it to automatically return to the surface in case of problems.

U-Boat Worx offers potential buyers of the submarine a twelve-day training course at a special Sub Center in Curaçao, in the heart of the Caribbean. Passing the course assumes that each owner of a unique mini-submarine will become a real certified operator according to the DNV-GL standard. The cost of the submarine itself today is about 1 million euros, excluding taxes.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Nemo

Моторизированные игрушки для настоящих ценителей роскоши становятся все более инклюзивными.

И, пожалуй, что может быть лучше, чем иметь собственную субмарину, которую можно легко перевезти на легковом автомобиле?

Знакомьтесь, ее зовут Nemo! Рассчитанная на двух пассажиров (хотя выпускается и одноместная версия), эта субмарина спроектирована компанией U-Boat Worx, специализирующейся на суднах для подводного плавания. Nemo отличает ультрасовременный дизайн и форма, отсылающая к корпусу гоночного автомобиля. Своим клиентам бюро предлагает не только стандартный дизайн, но и персонализацию элементов, в особенности в интерьере.

Субмарина весит всего 2500 кг, и это самый легкий на сегодняшний день аппарат для подводного плавания, которым может управлять сам владелец. При длине 2,8 метра (2,55 метра в случае одноместной модификации) и высоте 1,55 метра судно является простым обращении подходит для широкой аудитории, в том числе благодаря возможностью отбуксировать его на личном автомобиле или погрузить на яхту для того, чтобы наслаждаться подводными экскурсиями в любом месте. Производитель отмечает, что по своим габаритам Nemo едва ли займет пространство больше двух стандартных гидроциклов.

Интерьер компактной субмарины продуман для максимального удобства пассажиров. Сферическая форма кокпита открывает панорамный вид для того, чтобы любоваться подводным пейзажем. Оформление кабины может быть персонализировано под каждого клиента. Управлять судном можно как изнутри с помощью джойстика, так и дистанционно. Nemo способен погружаться на глубину до 100 метров, а максимально возможная скорость субмарины составляет три узла. Судно способно погружаться в воду на восемь часов, а встроенные системы безопасности позволяют ему автоматически возвращаться на поверхность в случае возникновения проблем.

Потенциальным покупателям субмарины U-Boat Worx предлагает пройти учебные курсы – двенадцать дней в специальном центре Sub Center на Кюрасао, в центре Карибского бассейна. Прохождение курса предполагает, что каждый владелец уникальной мини-субмарины станет настоящим сертифицированным оператором по стандарту DNV-GL. Стоимость самой субмарины составляет на сегодняшний день около 1 млн евро без учета налогов.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.