Mengi Yay

The exterior was designed by Studio VYD, the interiors were created by Italian designer Leonardo Santi.

Turkish yacht yard Mengi-Yay has officially unveiled its 47.8m flagship motor yacht La Vie, the first vessel in the new Virtus 47 line, which was launched in the spring of 2022.

The exterior of La Vie was designed by VYD, the interiors were designed by Italian yacht designer Leonardo Santi, and the naval architecture by Ginton Naval Architects.

Constructed of aluminum and steel, this superyacht has a huge beach club with swivel tables and hydraulic steps, as well as a swim platform with easy access to the water. The dining area is located on the main deck aft. The forward deck has another area for lounging during the day. A separate private space is also designed in the enclosed lounge area, with additional lounge chairs and cozy armchairs.

The main salon and the owner's cabin are equipped with transforming multifunctional balconies. La Vie also has a transverse or longitudinal tender garage, several pools and jacuzzis and other options that can be changed at the request of the owner at the stage of ordering a yacht.

The vessel can accommodate up to ten guests in five cabins, as well as seven crew members in four cabins. The maximum speed of the yacht is up to 14.5 knots, or can be reduced to 12 knots when two CAT engines are connected.

Several other yachts are currently under construction at the Mengi-Yay shipyard, including two more Virtus 47Ms. In addition, the Atlante Mistral 41 is under development, with the first one to be launched in 2023 and the second to go on sale.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mengi-Yay

Экстерьер был разработан студией VYD, за интерьеры в проекте отвечал итальянский дизайнер Leonardo Santi.

Турецкая яхтенная верфь Mengi-Yay официально презентовала свою 47,8-метровую флагманскую моторную яхту La Vie – первое судно в новой линейке Virtus 47, которое было спущено на воду весной 2022 года.

Экстерьер La Vie был разработан студией VYD, за интерьеры в проекте отвечал итальянский яхтенный дизайнер Leonardo Santi, а за морскую архитектуру – студия Ginton Naval Architects.

Характерные особенности суперяхты, построенной из алюминия и стали – огромный пляжный клуб с поворотными террасами и гидравлическим комплексом ступеней, а также платформа для купания с легким доступом к воде. Обеденная зона располагается на главной палубе в кормовой части. На носовой палубе находится еще одно пространство для отдыха в течение дня. Отдельное приватное пространство также спроектировано в закрытой лаундж-зоне, где находятся дополнительные шезлонги и уютные кресла.

Основной салон и каюта владельца яхты оснащены трансформирующимися многофункциональными балконами. La Vie также имеет поперечный или продольный гараж для тендера, несколько бассейнов и джакузи и другие опции, которые могут изменены при желании владельца на стадии заказа яхты.

На судне могут располагаться до десяти гостей в пяти каютах, а также семь членов экипажа в четырех каютах. Максимальная скорость яхты составляет до 14,5 узлов, или может быть снижена до 12 узлов при подключении двух двигателей CAT.

В настоящее время на верфи Mengi-Yay ведется строительство еще нескольких яхт, включая другие две модели Virtus 47M. Кроме того, разрабатывается модель Atlante Mistral 41, первый корпус которой будет спущен на моду в 2023 году, а второй – станет доступен для продажи.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.