In the past year, new shipyards have emerged and proven themselves in the yacht manufacturing sector.

All of them are already preparing to launch their first models on the water or have already done it in a short time. For example, the shipyard Voltaire Yachts presented a 10-meter catamaran with an electric motor, designed as a space rocket.

Saxdor-320-GTO
Saxdor-320-GTO

Another booming shipyard Saxdor Yachts has a motto - relatively cheap and very cool. The pilot model was a six-meter boat, its cost is from 22 thousand euros. A similar model of a larger size - over 10 meters - costs almost 90 thousand euros. The shipyard Cetera appeared due to the fact that the designer had an idea to create an unusual yacht.

Cetera 60
Cetera 60

The highlight of the Cetera 60 is its layout. Cabins are located on the main deck, and all staff quarters are on the lower deck. This means that passengers will not be disturbed by unnecessary noises, smells and other inconveniences, as happens in most cases when some of the cabins are placed on the lower deck.

Sichterman Yachts
Sichterman Yachts

The shipyard Sichterman Yachts has a whole line of premium yachts, ranging in length from 15 meters to 26 meters. They are all very modern, innovative and trendy.

Dutchcraft 56
Dutchcraft 56

If you are interested in universal yachts, utility boats of high quality, then you should pay attention to the Dutchcraft shipyard. Her yacht Dutchcraft 56 is suitable for both charters and family trips.

Based on materials itboat.com.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В прошлом году в секторе производства яхт появились и хорошо себя зарекомендовали новые верфи.

Все они уже готовятся спустить свои первые модели на воду или уже сделали это за короткие сроки. Например, верфь Voltaire Yachts презентовали 10-метровый катамаран с электродвигателем, оформленный как космическая ракета.

Saxdor-320-GTO
Saxdor-320-GTO

У еще одной быстро развивающейся верфи Saxdor Yachts есть девиз – сравнительно дешево и очень круто. Пилотной моделью стал шестиметровый катер, стоимость его от 22 тыс. евро. Похожая модель большего размера – свыше 10 метров – стоит почти 90 тыс. евро. Верфь Cetera появилась благодаря тому, что у дизайнера появилась идея создать необычную яхту.

Cetera 60
Cetera 60

Изюминкой Cetera 60 можно назвать ее планировку. Каюты размещены на главной палубе, а все помещения для персонала – на нижней. Это означает, что пассажиров не будут волновать лишние шумы, запахи и другие неудобства, как происходит в большинстве случаев, когда часть кают размещают на нижней палубе.

Sichterman Yachts
Sichterman Yachts

У верфи Sichterman Yachts есть целая линейка яхт премиум-класса, длиной от 15 метров и до 26 метров. Все они очень современные, инновационные и модные.

Dutchcraft 56
Dutchcraft 56

Если интересны универсальные яхты, утилитарные лодки высокого качества, то стоит обратить внимание на верфь Dutchcraft. Ее яхта Dutchcraft 56 подходит и для чартеров, и для семейных путешествий.

По материалам itboat.com.

Рубрика: Техника; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *