Sunseeker Shipyard Unveils Manhattan 55 Luxury Yacht

The new boat Manhattan 55, embodying the latest achievements of the British brand Sunseeker in the field of design, became the fifth development presented by the company this year.

The boat has been designed to improve comfort and cruising by providing large spaces on board. The exterior of the Sunseeker Manhattan 55 features an unprecedented amount of curved glass and steel elements that showcase a unique, innovative design. The original ergonomic shape of the hull, swift contours, as well as carbon fiber air intakes give the appearance of the boat lightness, elegance and practicality.

Sunseeker Shipyard Unveils Manhattan 55 Luxury Yacht

The luxurious flybridge is equipped with a dining area for 6 people, a bimini top, a minibar, comfortable seats in the helm station and bow deck. This place will be an excellent option for both celebrations and secluded relaxation.  

A unique element that sets the superyacht apart from the competition is the innovative electrically operated galley glass, which can be lowered at the touch of a button. Together with the open cabin door, it creates a truly exceptional interior atmosphere.

Sunseeker Shipyard Unveils Manhattan 55 Luxury Yacht

Manhattan 55, despite its small size, allows guests to enjoy an amazing open floor plan, which is complemented by an enlarged bathing platform and a beach club. This area provides a comfortable space for family and guests, where you can optionally use the built-in barbecue, overhead shower and comfortable transom seats.

The Sunseeker Manhattan 55 is powered by a Volvo Penta D13-800 propulsion system that allows you to cruise comfortably at 25 knots or reach speeds in excess of 30 knots at full power. Excellent running characteristics, maneuverability and dynamism allow to satisfy all the needs of the owner, regardless of the sea conditions in which the boat travels.  

Sunseeker Shipyard Unveils Manhattan 55 Luxury Yacht

The Manhattan 55 is a luxurious new model from the Sunseeker shipyard, featuring the latest technology, ingenious design and exceptional detail both inside and out.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Верфь Sunseeker представила роскошную яхту Manhattan 55

Новый катер Manhattan 55, воплощающий новейшие достижения британского бренда Sunseeker в области дизайна, стал пятой разработкой, презентованной компанией в текущем году.

Лодка была спроектирована для улучшения комфорта и круизинга путем организации на борту больших пространств. Экстерьер Sunseeker Manhattan 55 представлен беспрецедентным количеством изогнутого стекла и стальных элементов, которые демонстрируют уникальный новаторский дизайн. Оригинальная эргономичная форма корпуса, стремительные обводы, а также воздухозаборники из карбона придают внешности катера легкости, элегантности и практичности.

Верфь Sunseeker представила роскошную яхту Manhattan 55

Роскошный флайбридж оборудован обеденной зоной на 6 человек, биминитопом, мини-баром, удобными сиденьями на посту управления и носовой палубе. Это место станет отличным вариантом как для торжественных мероприятий, так и уединенного отдыха.  

Уникальным элементом, который отличает суперъяхту от конкурентов, считается инновационное стекло камбуза с электрическим приводом, которое можно опустить одним нажатием кнопки. Вместе с открытой дверью кабины оно создает поистине исключительную внутреннюю атмосферу.

Верфь Sunseeker представила роскошную яхту Manhattan 55

Manhattan 55, несмотря на небольшие габариты, позволяет гостям наслаждаться изумительной открытой планировкой, которая дополнена увеличенной платформой для купания и пляжным клубом. Эта зона представляет собой комфортное место для семьи и гостей, где можно по желанию воспользоваться встроенным барбекю, верхним душем и удобными сиденьями на транце.

Яхта Sunseeker Manhattan 55 располагает силовой установкой Volvo Penta D13-800, которая позволяет комфортно путешествовать со скоростью 25 узлов или развивать скорость более 30 узлов на полной мощности. Отменные ходовые характеристики, маневренность и динамичность хода позволяют удовлетворить все потребности владельца, независимо от того в каких морских условиях путешествует лодка.  

Верфь Sunseeker представила роскошную яхту Manhattan 55

Manhattan 55 — роскошная новая модель верфи Sunseeker, в которой использованы новейшие технологии, гениальный дизайн и исключительная детализация как внутри, так и снаружи.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *