The Dutch shipyard Royal Huisman is famous for its luxury yachts. The manufacturer's headquarters is located in Vollenhof.

These days, the assembly of a new cruise yacht has started, the length of which will be 46 meters. The sailboat Royal Huisman Project 405 became an order from an experienced yachtsman.

The customer hopes to get a vessel on which he can travel long distances. At the same time, the yacht must be very dynamic and light so that it can take part in competitions where only the best of the best boats of this level are represented. In the early stages, the owners of the yacht took part in the development of its design.

Nauta Design Bureau will handle the interior and exterior design. As for the maritime design, it will be entrusted to the Reichel/Pugh bureau. To lead the project and see to it that everything was perfect, they invited a super professional in this area - Nigel Ingram from MCM. He will work on the project together with a team of like-minded racers from the owner of the yacht.

Representatives of the shipyard are confident that the project will be mega-successful and will go down in history, since all agreements were made not in person, but online, via phones and during video conferences. Lightweight aluminum and carbon elements will be used for construction.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Нидерландская верфь Royal Huisman славится своими роскошными яхтами. Штаб-квартира производителя находится в Волленхофе.

В эти дни стартовала сборка новой круизной яхты, длина которой составит 46 метров. Парусник Royal Huisman Prоject 405 стал заказом от опытного яхтсмена.

Заказчик надеется получить судно, на котором он сможет совершать путешествия на дальние расстояния. При это яхта должна быть очень динамичной и легкой, чтобы на ней можно было принять участие в соревнованиях, где представлены только лучшие из лучшие катеров такого уровня. На ранних этапах владельцы яхты принимали участие в разработке ее конструкции.

Внешним и внутренним дизайном займется бюро Nauta Design. Что касается морского оформления, то его доверят бюро Reichel/Pugh. Руководить проектом и наблюдать за тем, чтобы все было идеально, пригласили суперпрофессионала в этой области — Найджела Инграма из MCM. Он будет работать над проектом вместе с командой единомышленников – гонщиками собственника яхты.

Представители верфи уверены, что проект получится мегауспешным и попадет в историю, так как все договоренности заключались не при личных встречах, а в режиме онлайн, с помощью телефонов и во время видеоконференций. Для строительства будут использованы облегченные алюминиевые и углеродные элементы.

Рубрика: Техника; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *