Mangusta Yachts has unveiled the first yacht of the new Mangusta GranSport 33 series.

The Italian shipyard Mangusta Yachts, as part of the international boat show in Fort Lauderdale, presented the first vessel of the new Mangusta GranSport 33 series, which is a symbiosis of magnificent appearance and excellent technical characteristics.  

The 2020 Fort Lauderdale Boat Show (FLIBS) opened on October 28th and runs until November 1st. It has about 1,000 exhibitors and over 1,300 yachts.

New from Mangusta Yachts is a sporty, maximum comfortable boat that stands out from other vessels with a bright personality and elegant design. The developers of the yacht managed to combine unsurpassed style and unique technical solutions into a single composition.

Mangusta Yachts has unveiled the first yacht of the new Mangusta GranSport 33 series.

Although the entry-level model in the Mangusta GranSport lineup, the Mangusta GranSport 33 offers the high volumes and many technical details found on larger boats.         

Other distinguishing features of the yacht are its maneuverability, dynamic positioning system to keep the yacht in one position and stabilizing electric fins. The boat is propelled by a power plant consisting of 4 Volvo IPS engines, which are capable of accelerating it to a maximum speed of 26 knots.   


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Верфь Mangusta Yachts представила первую яхту новой серии Mangusta GranSport 33

Итальянская верфь Mangusta Yachts в рамках международной выставки лодок в Форт-Лодердейле, представила первое судно новой серии Mangusta GranSport 33, которое является симбиозом великолепного внешнего вида и отличных технических характеристик.  

Выставка лодок в Форт-Лодердейле (FLIBS) 2020 открылась 28 октября и продлится до 1 ноября. В ней участвуют около 1000 экспонентов и представлено более 1300 яхт.

Новинка от Mangusta Yachts представляет собой спортивную, максимально удобную лодку, которая выделяется среди других судов яркой индивидуальностью и элегантным дизайном. Разработчики яхты сумели соединить в единую композицию непревзойденный стиль и уникальные технические решения.

Верфь Mangusta Yachts представила первую яхту новой серии Mangusta GranSport 33

Несмотря на то, что Mangusta GranSport 33 — модель начального уровня в линейке Mangusta GranSport, она предлагает большие объемы и множество технических деталей, которые можно найти на более крупных судах.         

Другими отличительными характеристиками яхты являются ее маневренность, система динамического позиционирования, позволяющая удерживать яхту в одном положении и стабилизирующие электроплавники. В движение лодку приводит силовая установка, состоящая из 4 двигателей Volvo IPS, которые способны разгонять её до максимальной скорости 26 узлов.   

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *