Shipyard Heesen showed the yacht of the co-owner of Lukoil

Photos appeared on the Web showing the interior of the magnificent Galactica Super Nova, owned by businessman Vagit Alekperov.

The 70-meter Galactica Super Nova is capable of speeds of 30 knots and travels up to 4000 miles, moving at a speed of 12 knots. This is a luxurious vessel, with swift forms, simple, but immediately attracting attention. And the owner willingly uses it, no wonder this yacht took second place in the list most active in 2021, having covered about 11,900 miles and visited the waters of the Mediterranean Sea and the Caribbean.

When it comes to superyachts, usually everything is limited to discussing their appearance, but usually almost nothing is known about the interior. But in the case of Galactica Super Nova, everything is different - the Heesen shipyard that built it has published pictures, thanks to which anyone can appreciate the situation on board.

The interior was designed by Sinot Exclusive Yacht Design. And it matches the exterior designed by Espen Oeino International, with simple yet luxurious shapes and lines. The interior space of the premises looks very comfortable and even cozy. Designers actively used calm and perfectly harmonizing colors, creating an environment in which you want to be.

Galactica Super Nova is already the second ship owned by the Russian businessman. He previously owned the 50-meter Galactica, which was sold in 2016 for a price of 19.5 million euros (the original price was 21 million euros). This is an aluminum vessel (and the Heesen shipyard uses only this material to lighten the weight), which was 50 meters long, capable of a speed of 26 knots. Galactica Super Nova largely repeats the features of its predecessor, but at the same time surpasses it in all respects.

It is believed that the main reason for selling the old yacht and buying a new one was precisely the desire of the businessman to get something more and magnificent. The exact cost of the building is unknown.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Верфь Heesen показала яхту совладельца «Лукойла»

В Сети появились фотографии, на которых запечатлён интерьер великолепной Galactica Super Nova, принадлежащей бизнесмену Вагиту Алекперову.

70-метровая Galactica Super Nova способна развивать скорость в 30 узлов и преодолеть до 4000 мили, двигаясь со скоростью в 12 узлов. Это роскошное судно, со стремительными формами, простыми, но сразу же привлекающими к себе внимание. И владелец охотно им пользуется, недаром ведь эта яхта заняла второе место в списке самых активных в 2021 году, преодолев порядка 11 900 миль и побывав в водах Средиземного моря и Карибского бассейна.

Когда речь заходит о суперъяхтах, то обычно все ограничивается обсуждением их внешности, про интерьер же обычно почти никогда ничего неизвестно. Но в случае с Galactica Super Nova всё иначе – построившая её верфь Heesen опубликовала снимки, благодаря которым любой желающий может оценить обстановку на борту.

Интерьер разрабатывался Sinot Exclusive Yacht Design. И он соответствует экстерьеру, разработанному Espen Oeino International – тут преобладают простые, но от того не менее роскошные формы и линии. Внутреннее пространство помещений выглядит очень комфортным и даже уютным. Дизайнеры активно использовали спокойные и прекрасно гармонирующие друг с другом цвета, создав обстановку, в которой хочется находиться.

Galactica Super Nova – это уже второе судно, которым владеет российский бизнесмен. Ранее ему принадлежала 50-метровая Galactica, которая была продана в 2016 году по цене в 19,5 млн евро (изначальная цена была 21 млн евро). Это алюминиевое судно (а верфь Heesen использует только этот материал для облегчения массы), длина которого составляла 50 метров, способное развивать скорость в 26 узлов. Galactica Super Nova во многом повторяет черты своей предшественницы, но при этом превосходить её по всем показателям.

Считается, что основной причиной продажи старой яхты и покупки новой стало именно желание бизнесмена получить нечто большее и великолепное. Точная стоимость постройки неизвестна.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.