Damen Yachting Reveals SeaXplorer 105 Details

According to Damen Yachting itself, the SeaXplorer 105 is a real "master of the seas" confirming the shipyard's status as a leading builder of expedition yachts.

Some new details about the SeaXplorer 105 yacht, the flagship of the Dutch shipyard Damen Yachting, a division of the Damen Shipyards Group created in 2019, have become known. This luxurious 105m 8-deck vessel is capable of providing the highest level of comfort for 24 guests on long sea voyages of up to 8,000 miles.

On board the yacht there was a place for a two-man helipad (main and reserve areas), she can carry four tenders from 8 to 12 meters in length, plus a couple of small submarines. There is enough space for an outdoor cinema, a full-sized doubles tennis court or a basketball court. The transom of the yacht is not only a platform for swimming, but also an open bar area. There is also an indoor spa, the size of which made it possible to accommodate an 8-meter swimming pool, a jacuzzi, massage rooms, a hairdresser, a beauty salon and a treatment room. 

For those wishing to enjoy the opening views, there is a 123 sq.m observation area in the bow with a bar and a multimedia center. At the same time, the creators of the yacht have provided ample opportunities for subsequent customization, so that customers receive ample space for the realization of their own ideas. 

However, the yacht is interesting not only in terms of design and comfort, but also from the technical side. It is driven by the latest hybrid diesel-electric propulsion system that meets all stringent environmental requirements and is capable of providing a maximum speed of 16 knots. We also note the presence of special capacious trash bins, which guarantee the absence of environmental pollution during travel. The hull of the yacht is built with all the complexities of traveling in rapidly changing ice conditions. 

The development of the SeaXplorer 105 was carried out with the active participation of designers and engineers from Azure Yacht Design and EYOS Expeditions. At the same time, the best practices from previous projects were taken - SeaXplorer 90, SeaXplorer 95 and SeaXplorer 100. 


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Верфь Damen Yachting раскрыла подробности о яхте SeaXplorer 105

По словам самой Damen Yachting, SeaXplorer 105 – это настоящий «хозяин морей» подтверждающий статус верфи как ведущего строителя экспедиционных яхт.

Стали известны некоторые новые детали о яхте SeaXplorer 105, флагмане нидерландской верфи Damen Yachting – созданного в 2019 году подразделения Damen Shipyards Group. Это роскошное 105-метровое судно с 8-ю палубами способно обеспечить высочайший уровень комфорта для 24-х гостей во время продолжительного морского путешествия, длительностью до 8000 миль.

На борту яхты нашлось место для двухместной вертолётной площадки (основная и резервная зоны), она может нести четыре тендера длиной от 8 до 12 метров, плюс пару небольших подводных лодок. Тут достаточно места для открытого кинотеатра, полноразмерного парного теннисного корта или баскетбольной площадки. Транец яхты – это не только платформа для купания, но и открытая барная зона. Есть и закрытый спа-салон, размеры которого позволили вместить бассейн длиной в 8 метров, джакузи, массажные кабинеты, парикмахерскую, салон красоты и процедурный кабинет. 

Для желающих насладиться открывающимися видами в носовой части предусмотрена зона для наблюдений, площадью 123 кв.м., с баром и мультимедийным центром. При этом создатели яхты предусмотрели широкие возможности для последующей кастомизации, так что клиенты получают широкое пространство для воплощения собственных идей. 

Однако яхта интересна не только с точки зрения дизайна и комфорта, но и с технической стороны. В движение её приводит новейшая гибридная дизель-электрическая силовая установка, соответствующая всем жёстким экологическим требованиям и способная обеспечить максимальную скорость в 16 узлов. Отметим также и наличие специальных ёмких баков для мусора, гарантирующих отсутствие загрязнения окружающей среды во время путешествий. Корпус яхты построен с учётом всех сложностей путешествий в быстро меняющихся ледовых условиях. 

Разработка SeaXplorer 105 велась с активным участием дизайнеров и инженеров из Azure Yacht Design и EYOS Expeditions. При этом были взяты лучшие наработки от предыдущих проектов – SeaXplorer 90, SeaXplorer 95 и SeaXplorer 100. 


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *