Salone Nautico Venezia

A well-known Italian shipbuilder will present two magnificent new boats to the visitors' judgment at once.

First of all, I would like to tell you about Ferretti Yachts 1000, the largest flagship ever built by the shipyard. A 30 meter carbon fiber hull superyacht, the main feature of which is an impressive interior volume, the largest in its class. The exterior was designed by Filippo Salvetti and the interior was designed by IdeaeItalia. This is the direct successor of such popular models as Ferretti Yachts 850 and 920, which inherited only the best from them and surpassed them in all criteria.

Venice Boat Show 2021 - two premieres from the Ferretti Group at once

We are already talking about the second novelty wrote earlier. This is the luxurious 43 Wallytender X tender, a faster version of the 43 Wallytender introduced in 2020, which was popular with the public. This 13 meter boat with three Mercury Verado outboards (one of the main differences from its predecessor with stationary engines), capable of speeds up to 50 knots and featuring a high level of comfort.

Venice Boat Show 2021 - two premieres from the Ferretti Group at once

Alongside these two great launches, some of the shipyard's most successful models will also be on display under the Ferretti Yachts 500, Ferretti Yachts 670, Rivamare, Dolceriva, Riva 90' Argo, Pershing 8X, Pershing 9X and Itama 62S brands. 

In addition, the Ferretti Group will also show the FSD N802 patrol boat, built using fiberglass and carbon fiber. This boat was developed for the Italian Carabinieri by specialists from FSD-Ferretti, a division of the shipyard working in the field of defense and security.

According to Ferretti Group CEO Alberto Galassi, the company he manages expects a lot from the upcoming show. According to him, it is best to demonstrate the art of shipbuilding in Venice. It is both a privilege and an opportunity that only this city of beauty can offer.

Venice Boat Show 2021 will run from Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June. This spectacular 9-day event is open to the public daily from 10:00 am to 8:00 pm. It is expected that the show will feature more than 200 vessels from 160 companies.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Salone Nautico Venezia

Известный итальянский судостроитель представит на суд посетителей сразу две великолепные новики.

Прежде всего хотелось бы рассказать про Ferretti Yachts 1000 – крупнейший флагман, когда-либо построенный верфью. 30-метровая суперъяхта с корпусом из углеродного волокна, главной особенностью которой является внушительный объем внутренних помещений, крупнейший для данного класса. Внешний вид был разработан дизайнером Филиппо Сальветти, а интерьером занималась студия IdeaeItalia. Это прямой наследник таких популярных моделей, как Ferretti Yachts 850 и 920, унаследовавший от них всё только самое лучшее, и превзошедший их по всем критериям.

Venice Boat Show 2021 – сразу две премьеры от Ferretti Group

О второй новинке мы уже писали ранее. Это роскошный тендер 43 Wallytender X, более скоростная версия представленной в 2020 году модели 43 Wallytender, понравившейся публике. Эта 13-метровая лодка с тремя подвесными моторами Mercury Verado (одно из главных отличий от предшественника со стационарными двигателями), способная развивать скорость до 50 узлов и отличающаяся высоким уровнем комфорта.

Venice Boat Show 2021 – сразу две премьеры от Ferretti Group

Рядом с этими двумя великолепными новинками будут представлены также и одни из самых успешных моделей верфи, выпускаемые под брендами Ferretti Yachts 500, Ferretti Yachts 670, Rivamare, Dolceriva, Riva 90’ Argo, Pershing 8X, Pershing 9X и Itama 62S. 

Помимо этого Ferretti Group также покажет патрульный катер FSD N802, построенный с использованием стекловолокна и углеродного волокна. Данная лодка разрабатывалась для итальянских карабинеров специалистами из FSD-Ferretti – подразделения верфи, работающего в сфере обороны и безопасности.

По заявлению генеральный директор Ferretti Group Альберто Галасси, в управляемой им компании очень много ожидают от предстоящего шоу. По его словам, демонстрировать искусство судостроения лучше всего именно в Венеции. Это одновременно и привилегия, и широкие возможности, которые способен предложить только этот город, славящийся своей красотой.

Venice Boat Show 2021 будет проходить начиная с субботы 29 мая по воскресенье 6 июня. Это впечатляющее 9-дневное мероприятие, открытое для публики ежедневно с 10:00 до 20:00. Ожидается, что на шоу будет представлено более 200 судов от 160 компаний.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.