Vans launches washable travel sneakers

On the eve of the summer season, the famous American manufacturer of sports shoes and accessories Vans decided to surprise consumers with the release of unusual travel sneakers that can be washed and even walked on water.   

Vans Trek Slip-Ons are highly durable, durable and stylish slip-on shoes made from a single piece of TPU. The footwear differs in excellent flexibility, wear resistance and durability. It does not deteriorate or tear under the influence of water, sand or dirt. The sneakers can be washed: the designers have provided special holes in the toe and heel area to drain water.         

Vans launches washable travel sneakers

The slip-ons were developed by the company together with the Vans surfer team, so they can be used not only on the beach or a regular track, but also when surfing.     

Vans launches washable travel sneakers
Vans Trek Slip On

The novelty is offered to consumers in three color options: blue, dark green and black. Those who wish can purchase slip-ons right now on the official website of the brand, in the company's stores or from partners. The manufacturer estimated the sneakers at $60 (about 4,500 rubles) per pair.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Vans выпустил моющиеся кеды для путешествий

Известный американский производитель спортивной обуви и аксессуаров Vans в преддверье летнего сезона решил удивить потребителей выпуском необычных кед для путешествий, которые можно мыть и даже ходить в них по воде.   

Кеды Vans Trek Slip-On представляют собой высокопрочные, надежные и стильные слипоны, изготовленные из целостного куска термополиуретана. Обувь отличается отменной гибкостью, износостойкостью и долговечностью. Она не портится и не рвется под воздействием воды, песка или грязи. Кеды можно мыть: для отвода воды дизайнеры предусмотрели специальные отверстия в области носка и пятки.         

Vans выпустил моющиеся кеды для путешествий

Слипоны разрабатывались компанией совместно с серферской командой Vans, поэтому их можно использовать не только на пляже или обычном треке, но и при занятиях серфингом.     

Vans выпустил моющиеся кеды для путешествий
Vans Trek Slip-On

Потребителям новинка предлагается в трех вариантах расцветки: синем, темно-зеленом и черном. Желающие могут приобрести слипоны уже сейчас на официальном сайте бренда, в магазинах компании или у партнеров. Кеды производитель оценил в 60 долларов (около 4500 рублей) за пару.


Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *