VQ115 Veloce

Vanquish is positioning its new offspring, the VQ115 Veloce, as "a futuristic yacht with a laid-back groove."

Vanquish Superyachts, based in the Netherlands, is finalizing the development of its new flagship, the 35m VQ115 Veloce. New renders of the vessel, one of the fastest aluminum superyachts, have been released this week. Launching is scheduled for the second half of 2022.

The design of the VQ115 Veloce, like the interiors of the superyacht, was created by Guido De Groot. The ship's naval architecture was designed by Studio Delta. The yacht features a teak deck, composite hull and superstructure. The sporty exterior of the VQ115 Veloce features a sleek hull and integrated flybridge. Vanquish Superyachts notes the large capacity of the yacht, which is designed for long stays on board and has ample opportunities for water sports.

The interior layout of the new superyacht includes a multifunctional saloon with furniture that can be moved according to the needs of the owner. The vessel will accommodate eight guests. In addition to the master, VIP and guest cabins, guest space can be arranged in the media room with Pullman berths, a large TV and a high-end sound system. The yacht also features a dedicated work-from-home office space with its own cocktail bar.

Vanquish is positioning its new offspring as "a futuristic yacht with a laid-back groove." The interior is dominated by a marine blue hue, with teak flooring running from the stern through the entire interior.

The spacious foredeck features a lounge and al fresco dining area with Jacuzzi, while the flybridge features a second helmsman and sunbathing area. At the stern there is a garage with a VQ16 water scooter and a hydraulic platform for launching. And on the starboard side is a VQ11 scooter, as well as a recreation area and water toys.
Technical features of the VQ115 include a draft of 1.35 meters, which allows the yacht to navigate even in shallow water, as well as gyro stabilizers for more comfort while cruising.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

VQ115 Veloce

В Vanquish позиционируют свое новое детище VQ115 Veloce как «футуристическую яхту с непринужденным грувом».

Базирующаяся в Нидерландах верфь Vanquish Superyachts завершает разработку своего нового флагмана – 35-метровой яхты VQ115 Veloce. На этой неделе были опубликованы новые рендеры судна – одной из самых быстрых алюминиевых суперяхт. Спуск на воду запланирован на второе полугодие 2022 года.

Дизайн VQ115 Veloce, как и интерьеры суперяхты, был созданы Гвидо Де Гроотом. Морскую архитектуру судна разработала Studio Delta. Яхту отличают тиковая палуба, композитные корпус и надстройка. Спортивный экстерьер VQ115 Veloce отличается изящным корпусом и интегрированным флайбриджем. В Vanquish Superyachts отмечают большую вместительность яхты, рассчитанной на длительное пребывание на борту и обладающей широкими возможностями для занятий водными видами спорта.

Внутренняя планировка новой суперяхты включает многофункциональный салон с мебелью, которая может перемещаться в зависимости от потребностей владельца. Судно будет вмещать восемь гостей. Дополнительно к мастер-, VIP- и гостевой каюте может быть организовано пространство для гостей в медиа-комнате со спальными местами Pullman, большим телевизором и высококлассной звуковой системой. На яхте также предусмотрено специальное офисное пространство, соответствующее культуре работы на дому, с собственным коктейль-баром.

В Vanquish позиционируют свое новое детище как “футуристическую яхту с непринужденным грувом”. В интерьере преобладает синий морской оттенок, а полы из тикового дерева проходят от кормы через весь интерьер.

На вместительной носовой палубе располагаются лаунж и обеденная зона на свежем воздухе с джакузи, а на флайбридже находится второй пост рулевого и место для принятия солнечных ванн. На корме размещены гараж с водным скутером VQ16 и гидравлическая платформа для спуска на воду. А по правому борту находится скутер VQ11, а также зона отдыха и водные игрушки.
Технические особенности VQ115 включают осадку 1,35 метра, что позволяет яхте плавать, в том числе по мелководью, а также гиростабилизаторы для большего комфорта во время круиза.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.