Vanquish Superyachts has started building one of the world's fastest superyachts, the VQ115 VELOCE

Dutch shipyard Vanquish Superyachts has begun construction on the VQ115 VELOCE, a super-fast aluminum yacht that is expected to be handed over to the customer in 2022.

The management of the shipbuilding company reports that the customer of the boat is a regular customer who likes to relax in the circle of big companies. On the VQ115 VELOCE there will be plenty of space to roam and surprise guests: the length of the yacht is 35 m, and the maximum speed is 53 knots.

The conceptual basis of the superyacht was the previous model - the 28-meter Vanquish VQ90 Veloce. The customer, together with the shipyard engineers, worked for a long time on the modernization of the boat and agreed on the idea of leaving the sharp exterior shapes, but at the same time lengthening the yacht. It was also decided to improve its driving characteristics by installing three powerful MTU-Rolls-Royce 2600 engines.

Vanquish Superyachts has started building one of the world's fastest superyachts, the VQ115 VELOCE

The layout of the yacht has been completely changed. At the request of the customer, an office, a salon with sofas and a bar will be located on the main deck. On the lower deck, closer to the galley and cabins, there is a large dining area with a table. There, on the lower deck, a home theater will be installed, which can accommodate 2 beds and convert the room into a cabin. It is known that the interior design will be made in a modern style to match the exterior design.   

It is planned that the superyacht will be handed over to the owner in 2022.  


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Vanquish Superyachts приступила к строительству одной из самых быстрых суперъяхт VQ115 VELOCE

Голландская верфь Vanquish Superyachts начала строительство суперскоростной алюминиевой яхты VQ115 VELOCE, которую планирует передать заказчику в 2022 году.

Руководство судостроительной компании сообщает, что заказчиком лодки является постоянный клиент, который любит отдыхать в кругу больших компаний. На VQ115 VELOCE будет где разгуляться и чем удивить гостей: длина яхты составляет 35 м, а максимальная скорость — 53 узла.

Концептуальной основой суперъяхты стала предыдущая модель — 28-метровая Vanquish VQ90 Veloce. Заказчик вместе с инженерами верфи долго работали над модернизацией лодки и сошлись на идее оставить резкие формы экстерьера, но при этом удлинить яхту. Также было решено усовершенствовать ее ходовые характеристики путем установки трех мощных двигателей MTU-Rolls-Royce 2600.

Vanquish Superyachts приступила к строительству одной из самых быстрых суперъяхт VQ115 VELOCE

Планировка яхты была полностью изменена. По желанию заказчика на основной палубе будет размещаться офис, салон с диванами и бар. На нижней палубе поближе к камбузу и каютам расположится большая обеденная зона со столом. Там же, на нижней палубе установят домашний кинотеатр, в котором можно разместить 2 кровати и преобразовать помещение в каюту. Известно, что дизайн интерьера будет выполнен в современном стиле под стать экстерьерному оформлению.   

Планируется, что суперъяхта будет передана владельцу в 2022 году.  

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *