Blue Jeans yacht

The Dutch shipyard is reaching new heights in yacht building through the introduction of new innovations.

Dutch shipyard Van der Valk has unveiled new renderings of the 33-metre custom-built superyacht Blue Jeans. The ship, made entirely of aluminum, was designed by the famous designer Guido de Groot. The naval architecture of the project was designed by Diana Yacht Design.

The company noted that Blue Jeans is “reaching new heights” with innovations such as high ceilings, dive platforms in the main deck lounge, glass bulwarks for improved visibility and a recessed forepeak seating area.

Blue Jeans is positioned as a yacht for “relaxing and enjoying long days of rest” with family or friends. The new renders feature design elements such as a circular sundeck seating area with a central fireplace, a chill-out lounge with sun loungers and a dining table that slides out of the deck.

The yacht's interior features higher-than-standard ceilings throughout the main deck and a seating area on the aft deck with swivel sofas that can be rotated in the direction of travel.

In the main saloon of the ship there is a bar, three separate seating areas and a dining space with a functional transforming table. Another shaded al fresco dining area is on the sun deck.

Despite the fact that Blue Jeans belongs to the middle class of superyachts, Blue Jeans is able to accommodate eight guests on board - the vessel includes an owner's cabin, two VIP cabins and another double space. An additional crew cabin is designed for four people.

The superyacht also has a spacious garage for the Carbon Craft CC130 turbojet tender, which can be launched using a hydraulic platform. The vessel's maximum speed of 28 knots is provided by two 2600 hp engines.

The yacht was shown for the first time in the summer of 2021 during its move to the outfitting hangar. The official delivery of Blue Jeans is scheduled for August 2022. It is noteworthy that all the details of the interior of the yacht, as well as the name of the owner of the vessel, are still kept secret.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Blue Jeans yacht

Нидерландская верфь достигает новых высот яхтостроения за счет внедрения очередных инноваций.

Нидерландская верфь Van der Valk представила новые рендеры 33-метровой суперяхты Blue Jeans, созданной по индивидуальному проекту. Судно, выполненное полностью из алюминия, спроектировано знаменитым дизайнером Гвидо де Гроотом. Морская архитектура проекта выполнена студией Diana Yacht Design.

В компании отметили, что Blue Jeans “достигает новых высот” с такими инновациями, как высокие потолки, платформы для ныряния в лаундже на главной палубе, стеклянные фальшборты для улучшения обзора и углубленная зона отдыха в форпике.

Blue Jeans позиционируется как яхта для “релакса и наслаждения долгими днями отдыха” с семьей или к кругу друзей. На новых рендерах представлены такие элементы дизайна, как круговая диванная зона на солнечной палубе с центральным камином, чилаут-лаундж с лежаками для загара и обеденный стол, выдвигающийся из палубы.

Интерьер яхты отличают более высокие по сравнению со стандартными потолки на всей главной палубе и гостиная на кормовой палубе с вращающимися диванами, которые могут разворачиваться в сторону движения.

В основном салоне судна располагаются бар, три отдельные зоны отдыха и обеденное пространство с функциональным столом-трансформером. Еще одна затененная обеденная зона на свежем воздухе находится на солнечной палубе.

Несмотря на то, что Blue Jeans относится к среднему классу суперяхт, Blue Jeans способна разместить на борту восемь гостей – судно включает каюту владельца, две каюты VIP и еще одно двухместное пространство. Дополнительная каюта экипажа рассчитана на четырех человек.

На борту суперяхты также располагается вместительный гараж для турбореактивного тендера Carbon Craft CC130, который может быть спущен на воду с помощью гидравлической платформы. Максимальную скорость судна в 28 узлов обеспечивают два двигателя мощностью 2600 л.с.

Яхта впервые была показана летом 2021 года во время перемещения в ангар для оснащения. Официальная сдача Blue Jeans запланирована на август 2022 года. Примечательно, что все детали внутренней отделки яхты, равно как и имя собственника судна, по-прежнему держатся в секрете.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.