In Tivat, they plan to build a pier with a length of 70 m

The Department of Investments of the city of Tivat has started a process of debate on the assessment of the impact of the pier on the environment.

Lustica Development is in the process of approving a study for the construction of a pier intended for mooring of ships on section UP7 of the Sector 36 facility in the city of Tivat.

This plot is located near the Oblatna bay in Lustica. Here, more than ten years ago, the Racica company from Tivat began building a dock for cargo ships, but the project was not fully implemented. The company built a smaller breakwater and a foundation of reinforced concrete caissons for the construction of a harbor at Cape Tri krsta.

At this location, Lustica Development, in accordance with Sector 36 DSL, plans to build border crossing facilities for yachts that will arrive at their two harbors in the Lustica Bay resort in Krtoli, as well as a fuel supply facility for ships.

The first point of the project implementation is the construction of a new mooring pier on piles measuring 70 by 10 m, which will receive yachts up to 100 m long and catamarans up to 35 m.

The berth will also accommodate vessels for refueling ships, and an administrative building will be built. Inside the berth, it is planned to organize parking for 14 cars, a water bio-purifier, separators for oils and petroleum products, and a ramp for launching ships into the water.   


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В Тивате планируют построить пирс длиной 70 м

Департамент по инвестициям города Тиват начал процесс дебатов по по оценке влияния причала на окружающую среду.

Компания Lustica Development проводит процедуру об утверждении исследования для возведения пирса, предназначенного для стоянки судов на участке UP7 объекта «Сектор 36» в городе Тиват.

Данный участок расположен недалеко от бухты Oblatna на Луштице. Здесь более десяти лет назад компания Racica из Тивата начала возведение дока для грузовых судов, но проект в полной мере реализован не был. Компания построила меньший волнорез и фундамент из ж/б кессонов для строительства портовой гавани на мысе Tri krsta.

На этом месте Lustica Development согласно с DSL «Сектор 36» планирует построить сооружения для пересечения границы для яхт, которые прибудут к двум их гаваням на курорте Луштица Бэй в Кртоли, а также установку для снабжения судов горючим.

Первым пунктом реализации проекта является строительство нового причального пирса на сваях размером 70 на 10 м, который будет принимать яхты длиной до 100 м и катамараны — до 35 м.

На причале также будут размещаться аппараты для дозаправки судов, построят административное здание. Внутри причала планируется организовать стоянку на 14 автомобилей, биоочиститель воды, сепараторы масел и нефтепродуктов, пандус для спуска судов на воду.   

Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *