In the Samara region, they are working on a program for the development of yacht tourism

A meeting was held at the Ministry of Sports of the Samara region, as a result of which it was decided to develop a project for the development of yacht tourism in the region until 2035.

According to representatives of the Samara Regional Sailing Association, the meeting was held by Andrey Kharin, Acting Head of the Ministry of Sports of the Territory. Also at the meeting were the Deputy Minister of Sports of the Samara Region Lidia Rogozhinskaya and the head of the sports school No. 14 "Zhiguli" in Togliatti Alexander Gushchin.

At the meeting, officials voiced the real situation in the field of sailing and yachting in the region, considered the problems of developing windsurfing and kiteboarding, discussed the issue of the already implemented program for the construction of the embankment of the Togliatti Avtozavodskoy district, where yachtsmen will comfortably train.

Today, there are 16 yacht clubs, two kiting centers, two sailing schools, one of which is state-owned, operating in the region. 22 qualified coaches work with athletes, and about 30 referees serve the championships.

As a result of the meeting, it was decided to form a working group that will develop a project for the development of yacht tourism and sailing in the region until 2035. Control over the implementation of the program will be carried out by a special supervisory committee.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В Самарской области работают над программой развития яхтенного туризма

В Минспорта Самарского региона прошло заседание, по итогам которого было принято решение о разработке проекта развития яхтенного туризма в области до 2035 года.

По информации представителей Самарской областной ассоциации парусного спорта, встречу провел временно исполняющий обязанности главы Минспорта края Андрей Харин. Также на заседании присутствовали замминистра спорта Самарской области Лидия Рогожинская и руководитель спортшколы № 14 «Жигули» г. Тольятти Александр Гущин.

На совещании чиновники озвучили реальную ситуацию в сфере парусного спорта и яхтинга в регионе, рассмотрели проблемы развития виндсерфинга и кайтбординга, обсудили вопрос уже реализуемой программы постройки набережной тольяттинского Автозаводского района, где будет комфортно тренироваться яхтсменам.

На сегодняшний день на территории региона функционируют 16 яхт-клубов, два центра кайтинга, две парусные школы, одна из которых государственная. Со спортсменами работают 22 квалифицированные тренера, а первенства обслуживают около 30 судей.

В результате заседания было принято решение о формировании рабочей группы, которая разработает проект развития яхтенного туризма и парусного спорта в регионе до 2035 года. Контроль над реализацией программы будет осуществляться специальным наблюдательным комитетом.


Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *