Indoor surfing park to be built in Moscow

In the near future, an indoor surfing center with a total area of 50 thousand square meters will appear in Moscow's Khoroshevo-Mnevniki. m.

The construction of the new facility will be implemented as part of a project to create a modern infrastructure in the Mnevnikovskaya floodplain, the reconstruction of which was approved in 2014. In addition, it is planned to build the CSKA ice arena on the territory of the sports cluster, with an area of 100 thousand square meters. m. Residential buildings and business centers will be built nearby. At the same time, all green zones will be preserved.

Indoor surfing park to be built in Moscow

The new surf park will be covered, which will allow boarding throughout the year. The surf center will include a huge swimming pool, the size of five football fields, in which up to 80 people can ride at the same time. A sandy beach area will be organized around the pool, palm trees will be planted.

A special generator will artificially create ocean waves up to two meters, which even professional surfers can ride.

As noted by the deputy of the Moscow City Council Maria Kiseleva, the construction of such a surfing center is the most important step towards promoting a healthy lifestyle among the residents of the capital. The official opening of the park is scheduled for 2023. 


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В Москве построят крытый серфинг-парк

В скором будущем в московских Хорошево-Мневниках появится крытый серфинг-центр, общей площадью 50 тыс. кв. м.

Строительство нового объекта будет реализовано в рамках проекта по созданию современной инфраструктуры в Мневниковской пойме, реконструкцию которой одобрили в 2014 году. Помимо этого на территории спорткластера планируется возведение ледовой арены «ЦСКА», площадью 100 тыс. кв. м. Рядом построят жилые дома и деловые центры. При этом все зеленые зоны сохранятся.

В Москве построят крытый серфинг-парк

Новый серфинг-парк будет крытого типа, что позволит кататься на доске на протяжении всего года. Центр для занятий серфингом будет включать огромный бассейн, размером в пять футбольных полей, в котором одновременно смогут кататься до 80 человек. Вокруг бассейна будет организована пляжная песчаная зона, высажены пальмы.

Специальный генератор будет искусственно создавать океанические волны до двух метров, на которых смогут кататься даже профессиональные серферы.

Как отметила депутат московского горсовета Мария Киселева, строительство подобного серфинг-центра является важнейшим шагом на пути пропаганды здорового образа жизни среди жителей столицы. Официальное открытие парка запланировано на 2023 год. 


Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *