Miami Una Residences

The 176-meter-high building was inspired by the yachts of the Italian shipyard Riva, both in terms of exterior and interior design.

Construction company AS+GG (Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill) has begun construction of a new unique building on the waterfront in the Brickell area of Miami. It will be a residential building, called Una Residences, featuring a "marine" design and capable of providing residents with a truly luxurious apartment.

Miami Una Residences

According to the creators, they "draw inspiration from the elegant form and luxurious materials used in classic yacht design." Materials such as lacquered wood and stainless steel are actively involved here. It is stated that the yacht tower was created in order to add to Miami "the beauty and great lifestyle for which this city is so well known."

Miami Una Residences

Residents will enjoy floor-to-ceiling windows, large outdoor terraces and luxurious interiors using high-quality materials. They also have three swimming pools, a fitness center, a spa, a children's area and a media room. They will also have access to the exclusive Grand Bay Club located nearby.

Una Residences will have 47 floors and 135 units overlooking Biscayne Bay as well as the Atlantic Ocean. Plus two exclusive penthouses, each with its own pool. The apartments will have from 2 to 5 bedrooms, their cost will be from 1.9 to 7.4 million dollars. For penthouses will need to pay 21.6 million dollars.

Completion of Una Residences is scheduled for 2023.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Майами Una Residences

Здание высотой в 176 метров было вдохновлено яхтами итальянской верфи Riva, как с точки зрения внешнего, так и внутреннего дизайна.

Строительная компания AS+GG (Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill) начала возведение на набережной в районе Брикелл города Майами нового уникального здания. Это будет жилой дом, получивший название Una Residences, отличающийся «морским» дизайном и способный предоставить жильцам по-настоящему роскошные апартаменты.

Майами Una Residences

По заявлению создателей, они «черпали вдохновение в элегантной форме и роскошных материалах, используемых в классическом дизайне яхт». Тут активно задействованы материалы вроде лакированной древесины и нержавеющей стали. Заявлено, что башня-яхта создавалась для того, чтобы добавить Майами «красоты и прекрасного образа жизни, которыми этот город так хорошо известен».

Майами Una Residences

Жильцов ждут окна от пола до потолка, большие открытые террасы и роскошные интерьеры с использованием высококачественных материалов. Также в их распоряжении три бассейна, фитнес-центр, спа, детская зона и медиа-зал. А ещё им будет открыт доступ в эксклюзивный клуб Grand Bay, расположенный поблизости.

В Una Residences будет 47 этажей и 135 квартир с видом на залив Бискейн, а также Атлантический океан. Плюс два эксклюзивных пентхауса, каждый с собственным бассейном. Апартаменты будут иметь от 2-х до 5-ти спален, стоимость их составит от 1,9 до 7,4 миллионов долларов. За пентхаусы потребуется заплатить 21,6 миллиона долларов.

Завершение строительства Una Residences запланировано на 2023 год.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *