Tourists cannot freely admire the beautiful views of the Crimean coast due to the lack of sea excursion routes.

You can ride on the sea only on motor ships built back in the days of the Soviet Union, but the number of operating berths is constantly decreasing, so the trips turn out to be short.

The coronavirus has spoiled the plans of cruise companies, and Rospotrebnadzor strictly suppresses any attempts to go on a cruise. However, there is still a demand for sea tours - representatives of more than 30 travel companies traveled on a yacht along the coast from Fiolent to Yalta, stopped to see the sights and visit gastronomic points.

The Crimean regatta was organized for business representatives, for the first time it was held in 2017 in Turkey, then it was held in Ibiza, and now it's the turn of the Crimea. At the same time, it was concluded that there is definitely no point in comparing domestic yachting with foreign ones, since there are no beautiful marinas in Crimea with excellent conditions for receiving guests.

Now in Balaklava the first state-of-the-art marina is being built. More than 7 million rubles should be spent on it, and the costs of this should be quickly paid, since now the Russians are forced to provide services outside the country and pay for the services of other clients for 200 million euros.

In total, it is planned to build six marinas in Crimea, almost half a million rubles will be allocated for them.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Туристы не могут свободно любоваться красивыми видами Крымского побережья из-за отсутствия вдоль него экскурсионных маршрутов.

Прокатиться по морю можно разве что на теплоходах, собранных еще во времена Советского Союза, но количество действующих причалов постоянно сокращается, так что поездки оказываются непродолжительными.

Коронавирус испортил планы круизных компаний, Роспотребнадзор строго пресекает любые попытки отправиться в круиз. Однако спрос на морские туры все равно есть – представители более 30 туркомпаний прошли на яхте вдоль побережья от Фиолента до Ялты, останавливались посмотреть достопримечательности и посетить гастрономические точки.

Крымскую регату организовали для представителей бизнеса, в первый раз она прошла в 2017 году в Турции, затем ее провели на Ибице, а теперь пришла очередь Крыма. При этом был сделан вывод, что сравнивать отечественный яхтинг с зарубежным пока точно нет смысла, так как в Крыму нет красивых марин с отличными условиями для приема гостей.

Сейчас в Балаклаве строится первая марина современного уровня. На нее нужно потратить больше 7 миллионов рублей, и расходы на это должны быть быстро оплачены, так как сейчас россияне вынуждены предоставлять услуги за пределами страны и оплачивать услуги других клиентов за 200 миллионов евро. Всего в Крыму планируется построить шесть марин, на них выделят почти полмиллиона рублей.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *