A network of marinas will appear in the Krasnodar Territory

In the Kuban, on the coastal territories of the Black Sea, they plan to implement a large-scale project to build a network of harbors. There is an increased interest from foreign investors in already constructed marinas.

The author of the project is Nikolai Grishin, an employee of the design and architectural agency "Gor-project". Today, a clear action plan is being prepared - a road map. For the successful implementation of the plan, it is necessary to solve some legislative issues.

According to Ekaterina Kodzasova, an employee of the Center for Strategic Initiatives, the development of the coastal zones of the Kuban is one of the priority points of the Krai Development Strategy until 2030. The development of yacht tourism will provide an opportunity to improve the investment attractiveness of the region. After all, the marina is a specially equipped parking lot for boats and boats, where crews and guests are offered various types of services. As a rule, marinas are built in those regions where yacht tourism is well developed.

Kodzasova notes that the Krasnodar Territory is a starting or transit point for cruises on ships. The construction of a network of harbors in the Kuban will contribute to the emergence of new jobs, the expansion of coastal areas through the creation of bulk structures. Yacht owners in Russia will not have to moor their vessels hundreds of kilometers away, for example, in Turkey, and pay quite large sums for this.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В Краснодарском крае появится сеть марин

На Кубани на прибрежных территориях Черного моря планируют реализовать масштабный проект по строительству сети гаваней. К уже сконструированным маринам наблюдается повышенный интерес со стороны зарубежных вкладчиков.

Автором проекта является сотрудник проектно-архитектурного агентства «Гор-проект» Николай Гришин. Сегодня подготавливается план четких действий — дорожная карта. Для благополучной реализации задуманного необходимы решения некоторых законодательных вопросов.

Как сообщает сотрудник центра стратегических инициатив Екатерина Кодзасова, освоение прибрежных зон Кубани является одним из приоритетных пунктов Стратегии развития края до 2030 года. Развитие яхтенного туризма даст возможность улучшить инвестиционную привлекательность региона. Ведь марина представляет собой специально оборудованную стоянку для лодок и катеров, где экипажам и гостям предлагают разные виды услуг. Как правило, марины строятся в тех регионах, где хорошо развит яхтенный туризм.

Кодзасова отмечает, что Краснодарский край является отправной или транзитной точкой при совершении круизов на суднах. Строительство сети гаваней на Кубани будет содействовать появлению новых рабочих мест, расширению прибрежных площадей за счет создания насыпных сооружений. Владельцам яхт в России не придется швартовать свои судна за сотни километров, к примеру, в Турции, и платить за это достаточно большие суммы.


Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *