Embankment of the river and "Kazan", Kazan, Tatarstan

All-Russian forum "Yachting of Russia" was held in Kazan, where plans for the development of yacht tourism in the region were announced.

On February 12-14, Kazan hosted the second industry conference "Yachting of Russia", organized by the Sailing Federation of Tatarstan and the All-Russian Federation of Fisheries Federations. The All-Russian forum was attended by representatives of regional federations that are actively developing sailing and the yachting industry in the regions. They shared their experience in organizing international and all-Russian competitions.

As part of the conference program, a round table of representatives of regional FBS and industry partners in the development of yacht tourism was held, as well as a seminar, which was attended by members of regional and local federations, competition organizers and professional judges.

Pavel Sobolev, head of the Executive Committee of the All-Russian Sailing Federation, noted that the first forum took place a year ago, which received high marks from guests and participants. Sobolev also stressed that now it is extremely important to move forward and not stop, despite the pandemic crisis, since yacht tourism is a key economic area that "can and should be developed."             

All-Russian forum "Yachting of Russia" was held in Kazan

The forum participants summed up the results of the work of the All-Russian Federation last year, discussed the implementation of the import substitution project in the industry with the support of the Russian government and the tasks of the federation for the current year, taking into account quarantine restrictions.

In addition, during the conference, Raif Vafin, head of the department for the development of elite sports of the Ministry of Sports of the Republic of Tatarstan, said that the authorities of the Republic of Tatarstan plan to build a marina for yachts on the territory of the Lokomotiv beach in Kazan over the next ten years. At the same time, the new complex will include not only a pier for mooring boats, but also a modern sailing school.

Photo: depositphotos.com.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Набережная реки и «Казан», Казань, Татарстан

В Казани прошел всероссийский форум «Яхтинг России» на котором были озвучены планы по развитию яхтенного туризма в регионе.

12-14 февраля в Казани прошла вторая отраслевая конференция «Яхтинг России», организаторами которой стали федерация парусного спорта Татарстана и ВФПС. Во всероссийском форуме приняли участие представители региональных федераций, которые активно развивают парусный спорт и яхтенную отрасль в регионах. Они поделились опытом организации международных и всероссийских соревнований.

В рамках программы конференции был проведен круглый стол представителей региональных ФПС и отраслевых партнеров по развитию яхтенного туризма, а также семинар, участниками которого стали члены региональных и местных федераций, организаторы состязаний и профессиональные судьи.

Глава Исполкома всероссийской федерации парусного спорта Павел Соболев отметил, что год назад состоялся первый форум, который получил высокие оценки гостей и участников. Соболев также подчеркнул, что сейчас крайне важно двигаться вперед и не останавливаться, несмотря на пандемический кризис, поскольку яхтенный туризм является ключевым экономическим направлением, которое «можно и нужно развивать».             

В Казани прошел всероссийский форум «Яхтинг России»

Участники форума подытожили результаты работы всероссийской федерации в прошлом году, обсудили вопрос реализации проекта импортозамещения в отрасли при поддержке правительства РФ и задачи федерации на текущий год с учетом карантинных ограничений.

Помимо этого, во время конференции руководитель подразделения развития спорта высших достижений Минспорта РТ Раиф Вафин сообщил, что власти республики Татарстан планируют в течение предстоящих десяти лет на территории пляжа Локомотив в Казани построить марину для яхт. При этом новый комплекс будет включать не только причал для швартовки лодок, но и современную школу парусного спорта.

Фотография: depositphotos.com.


Рубрика: Места; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *