Photos of Princess Diana on a yacht with two men appeared on the Internet

One of the founders of the Valentino fashion house, Giancarlo Jammeti, posted a photo on his Instagram page in which Princess Diana in a beautiful bikini and a dark purple shirt poses on a luxury yacht.      

By the end of the 90th year, Lady Dee was already living separately from her husband. Despite worries about a failed marriage, the daughter-in-law of the Queen of Britain did not deny herself a rest. To distract herself, she went on vacation to Italy, where she was accompanied by the prince of Bulgaria Kirill Preslavsky and the Italian millionaire Jammeti.

While cruising on a luxury yacht, Mr. Giancarlo took some pictures. On them, Lady Di flaunts against the backdrop of seascapes in the company of two charming companions.

Photos of Princess Diana on a yacht with two men appeared on the Internet

Even on vacation, Diana adhered to her own special style: the princess is wearing a bright bikini, a stylish purple shirt tied at the waist. She completed her flawless look with oversized glasses and hula hoop earrings.

The pictures were taken off the island of Stromboli, off the coast of Sicily. According to netizens, such a calm and serene Diana has not yet been seen.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В интернете появились фото принцессы Дианы на яхте с двумя мужчинами

Один из основателей модного дома Валентино — Джанкарло Джаммети на странице в Инстаграм выложил фотоснимок, на котором принцесса Диана в красивом бикини и темно-фиолетовой рубашке позирует на роскошной яхте.      

К концу 90-го года леди Ди уже жила отдельно от своего супруга. Несмотря на переживания из-за неудачного брака, невестка Королевы Британии не отказывала себе в отдыхе. Чтобы отвлечься, она уехала на каникулы в Италию, где компанию ей составили князь Болгарии Кирилл Преславский и итальянский миллионер Джаммети.

Во время круиза на роскошной яхте мистер Джанкарло сделал несколько снимков. На них леди Ди красуется на фоне морских пейзажей в компании двух очаровательных спутников.

В интернете появились фото принцессы Дианы на яхте с двумя мужчинами

Даже на отдыхе Диана придерживалась своего особого стиля: на принцессе яркое бикини, стильная рубашка фиолетового цвета, завязанная на талии. Свой безупречный образ она дополнила крупными очками и серьгами в виде хулахупа.

Снимки были сделаны у острова Стромболи, на побережье Сицилии. По мнению пользователей сети, такой спокойной и безмятежной Диану еще не видели.


Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *