Analytical companies from Turkey have calculated statistics on hotels that are already open and ready to receive guests after air traffic between Turkey and Russia is fully resumed.

As it turned out, in the most popular cities among tourists - Istanbul and Antalya - mainly five-star hotels were opened.

Turkish resorts are most often interesting for tourists from Russia and Germany. But since the pandemic has significantly spoiled holiday plans in recent months, both countries have banned travel to resorts and canceled flights between countries. As a result, Turkey's hotel market has begun to reshape.

Many Turkish hotels now receive so-called “health certificates” and have launched special protocols for receiving guests to guarantee safety. However, they are still not open. Belek boasts that only 40% hotels have opened there, only 35% have opened in Kemer, Alanya is still behind with only 20% hotels opened.

At the same time, most of the opened hotels have five stars. More than half of the opened hotels in Kemer and Belek are five-star, 40% open hotels in Alanya are also in this category. The economy segment is in no hurry to open, many small and inexpensive hotels cannot afford to comply with all the requirements of the authorities and carry out anti-virus measures. There are 250 economy class hotels in Alanya, of which only 10% have started working. Experts note that this year Turkey may not practice accommodation in the economy segment.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Аналитические компании из Турции подсчитали статистику по отелям, которые уже открыты и готовы принимать гостей после того, как авиасообщение между Турцией и Россией будет полностью возобновлено. Как оказалось, в самых популярных среди туристов городах – Стамбуле и Анталье – в основном, открылись пятизвездочные отели.

Турецкие курорты интересны чаще всего туристам из России и Германии. Но так как в последние месяцы пандемия существенно испортила планы отдыхающим, обе страны запретили выезд на курорты и отменили авиасообщение между странами. В результате отельный рынок Турции начал перепрофилирование.

Сейчас многие турецкие отели получают так называемые «сертификаты здоровья» и запустили специальные протоколы по приему гостей, гарантирующие безопасность. Но при этом они пока не открываются. Белек может похвастаться тем, что там открылись лишь 40% отелей, лишь 35% открылись в Кемере, Аланья пока отстает – лишь 20% открытых отелей.

При этом большинство открывшихся отелей имеют пять звезд. Более половины открывшихся отелей в Кемере и Белеке – пятизвездочные, 40% открытых отелей в Аланье также из этой категории. Эконом-сегмент не торопится открываться. В Аланье есть 250 отелей класса эконом, из них лишь 10% приступили к работе. Эксперты отмечают, что в этом году Турция может не практиковать размещение гостей в эконом-сегменте.

Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *