Tecnomar unveils third 37m Evo 120 superyacht

Of the three Tecnomar Evo 120s currently under construction, one has already been handed over to the owner.

Tecnomar is a brand of the Italian Sea Group, under which stylish solutions are produced that stand out for their good running characteristics and are able to offer their owner a high level of comfort on board. This brand was founded in 1987 and during this time it has produced 289 vessels bearing the proud mark "Made in Italy".

Evo 120 is another confirmation of the high professionalism of Tecnomar engineers. The vessel was developed with the participation of Gian Marco Campanino Design, whose designers created both a futuristic exterior and a detailed interior, having thought through everything to the smallest nuances. At the same time, the designers managed to maintain the recognizable style of Tecnomar.

Entirely constructed from aluminum, the novelty has a length of 36.6 meters with a maximum width of 8 meters. This size of the hull was enough to provide a high level of comfort for 8 passengers, who have 4 cabins - a full-beam owner's cabin, one VIP and 2 guest cabins. The crew in this case is 5 people, the room for them is reserved in the bow.

The interior features geometric lines combined with soft curves. Furnished with materials such as white marble, leather and lacquered wood. The main deck houses the main saloon, which serves as the main living space on board. There is also a spacious dining room and a galley equipped with the latest technology. On the deck there was a place not only for a relaxation area and sunbathing, but also for a partially glazed pool. At the stern, there is a 4.5-meter space for tenders.

Powered by two MTU 12V2000 M96L diesel engines, the vessel is capable of a top speed of 22 knots. The maximum cruising range is 1800 nautical miles at a speed of 10 knots.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tecnomar представляет третью 37-метровую суперяхту Evo 120

Из строящихся на данный момент трёх Tecnomar Evo 120, одна уже была передана владельцу.

Tecnomar – это бренд компании Italian Sea Group, под которым производятся стильные решения, выделяющиеся хорошими ходовыми характеристиками и способные предложить своему владельцу высокий уровень комфорта на борту. Данная торговая марка была основана в 1987 году и за это время ею было произведено 289 судов, носящих горделивую отметку «Made in Italy».

Evo 120 – это очередное подтверждение высокого профессионализма инженеров Tecnomar. Судно было разработано при участии компании Gian Marco Campanino Design, дизайнеры которой создали как футуристический экстерьер, так и детализированный интерьер, продумав всё до мельчайших нюансов. Одновременно с этим дизайнерам удалось сохранить узнаваемый стиль Tecnomar.

Полностью построенная из алюминия, новинка имеет длину в 36,6 метра при максимальной ширине в 8 метров. Таких размеров корпуса оказалось достаточно для того, чтобы обеспечить высокий уровень комфорта для 8 пассажиров, к услугам которых 4 каюты –  каюта владельца во всю ширину, одна VIP и 2 гостевые. Экипаж при этом составляет 5 человек, помещение для них отведено в носовой части.

Интерьер отличается геометрическими линиями, сочетающимися с мягкими изгибами. Обстановка исполнена с применением таких материалов, как белый мрамор, кожа и лакированное дерево. На главной палубе находится главный салон, который служит основным жилым пространством на борту. Там же разместилась просторная столовая и оборудованный по последнему слову техники камбуз. На палубе нашлось место не только для зоны отдыха и приёма солнечных ванн, но и для частично застеклённого бассейна. На корме же предусмотрено 4,5-метровое пространство для тендеров.

Благодаря двум дизельным двигателям MTU 12V2000 M96L, судно способно развивать максимальную скорость в 22 узла. Максимальная дальность плавания составляет 1800 морских миль при скорости в 10 узлов.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.