Tecnomar presented the concept of charter motor yacht Domus

The Italian company Tecnomar, which is the flagship division of the shipyard Italian Sea Group, presented a conceptual model of the charter motor boat Domus.

The 36-meter yacht has become the embodiment of the “villa on the water” philosophy, with an emphasis on maximum lightness and a large amount of space. The main idea of the developers was to create a spacious adaptable platform, on the basis of which customers can customize their individual layout.

Tecnomar presented the concept of charter motor yacht Domus

The Domus boat is the epitome of luxury and comfort. The developers managed to create an elegant atmosphere due to high ceilings, wide passages, natural light, and spacious cabins. The luxury of interior decoration is emphasized by various types of wood, Calacatta golden marble, etc.

A feature of the yacht is the beach club, with an area of 36 sq. m., located in the aft area. High sides with panoramic windows reliably protect the territory from spray and wind, which allows you to create a feeling of coziness and comfort, while at the same time delighting you with closeness to the sea.

Tecnomar presented the concept of charter motor yacht Domus

On the upper deck, covered with an awning, there is a saloon, a bar and a multimedia center. At the request of the owner, it can be closed with large windows, which are removed into special niches along the sides. The main deck has an "open" layout that can be "remodeled" to suit any customer's needs.

The concept of the Domus yacht suggests the presence of the original galley in the bow area. On the lower deck there are five cabins with private bathrooms that can accommodate up to 10 guests.

Domus is equipped with a unique power system, which includes four Volvo engines with a capacity of 1350 kW, providing a speed of 21 knots and an autonomous cruising range of 1,000 miles at a speed of 10 knots.

Previously, the Tecnomar shipyard developed yacht for Lamborghini worth $3.4 million that looks like a supercar. One of the Tecnomar for Lamborghini 63 motor yachts was purchased by the famous Irish UFC fighter Conan McGregor.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tecnomar представила концепт чартерной моторной яхты Domus

Итальянская компания Tecnomar, являющаяся флагманским подразделением верфи Italian Sea Group, презентовала концептуальную модель чартерной моторной лодки Domus.

36-метровая яхта стала воплощением философии «виллы на воде» с акцентом на максимальную легкость и большой объем пространства. Главная идея разработчиков заключалась в создании просторной адаптируемой платформы, на базе которой клиенты смогут настраивать индивидуальную планировку.

Tecnomar представила концепт чартерной моторной яхты Domus

Лодка Domus — воплощение роскоши и комфорта. Создание изящной атмосферы разработчикам удалось реализовать за счет высоких подволоков, широких проходов, естественного освещения, просторных кают. Роскошь внутренней отделки подчеркивают различные породы древесины, золотой мрамор Calacatta и др.

Особенностью яхты считается пляжный клуб, площадью 36 кв. м., расположенный в кормовой зоне. Высокие борта с панорамными окнами надежно защищают территорию от брызг и ветра, что позволяет создать ощущение уюта и комфорта, при этом порадовать близостью с морской стихией.

Tecnomar представила концепт чартерной моторной яхты Domus

На верхней палубе, закрытой тентом, расположились салон, бар и мультимедиа-центр. По желанию владельца, она может закрываться большими иллюминаторами, которые убираются в специальные ниши по бортам. На главной палубе предусмотрена «открытая» планировка, которую можно «переделать» под любые запросы заказчика.

Концепт яхты Domus предполагает наличие оригинального камбуза в носовой зоне. На нижней палубе расположены пять кают с отдельными санузлами, в которых могут разместиться до 10 гостей.

Domus оснащена уникальной энергосистемой, в состав которой входят четыре мотора Volvo мощностью 1350 кВт, обеспечивающих скорость в 21 узел и дальность автономного плавания в 1 тыс. миль при скорости в 10 узлов.

Ранее верфь Tecnomar разработала яхту для Lamborghini стоимостью 3,4 миллиона долларов, которая выглядит как суперкар. Одну из моторных яхт Tecnomar for Lamborghini 63 приобрёл известный ирландский боец UFC Конан Макгрегор.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *