TAG Heuer introduces a new generation of Aquaracer Professional 300 watches

The Swiss watch brand TAG Heuer presented a new line of legendary sports watches Aquaracer Professional 300 as part of the Watches & Wonders 2021 online exhibition.

The Aquaracer Professional range includes four 40mm models, three 36mm models and one limited edition 43mm model inspired by a vintage 1978 diver's model.   

The new Aquaracer Professional 300 is thinner, lighter and shorter than its predecessors, with many colors, some titanium and even diamonds. They look luxurious, thoughtful and spectacular.    

TAG Heuer introduces a new generation of Aquaracer Professional 300 watches

The 2021 Aquaracer line of standard models is divided into two categories: 43mm and 36mm. All seven new devices feature a beautifully simplified dial design, a new ceramic bezel insert, 300-meter water resistance, a screw-down crown and a durable case back.

The 43mm models have yellow text on the dial and a yellow accent on the second hand. The green dial version is equipped with a Grade 2 titanium case. The smaller 36mm models are engraved with the wave pattern, which was introduced in 2019, on the dials. The blue 36mm version also features eight diamond hour markers and polished bracelet center links.

TAG Heuer introduces a new generation of Aquaracer Professional 300 watches

Each model is attached to an integrated metal bracelet equipped with a sophisticated fine adjustment system that allows you to increase or decrease the length by up to 1.5 cm. This allows the owner to change the size of the strap so that the watch can be worn over a wetsuit, or adjust its size according to changes climate or temperature without removing the accessory.

TAG Heuer introduces a new generation of Aquaracer Professional 300 watches

Complements the main collection - the Aquaracer Professional 300 Tribute to Ref. 844, which, as the name suggests, continues the story of the legendary Ref. 844 - diving watch, released in 1978. It features a high-strength Grade 5 titanium case and a flat black dial with a red 24-hour scale. The model also features vintage-style luminescent markers and a black perforated rubber strap that allows water to quickly pass between the watch and the wearer's wrist. In total, the company plans to release 844 copies.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

TAG Heuer представил новое поколение часов Aquaracer Professional 300

Швейцарский часовой бренд TAG Heuer в рамках онлайн выставки Watches & Wonders 2021 презентовал новую линейку легендарных спортивных часов Aquaracer Professional 300.

Модельный ряд Aquaracer Professional включает четыре модели с корпусом на 40 мм, три 36-миллиметровые и одну ограниченную серию на 43 мм, вдохновленную винтажной моделью для дайверов 1978 года.   

Новые Aquaracer Professional 300 — тоньше, легче и короче «предшественников», с множеством цветов, небольшим количеством титана и даже бриллиантов. Они выглядят роскошно, продуманно и эффектно.    

TAG Heuer представил новое поколение часов Aquaracer Professional 300

Линейка стандартных моделей Aquaracer 2021 года разделена на две категории: 43 мм и 36 мм. Все семь новых устройств получили красивый циферблат с упрощенным дизайном, новую керамическую вставку безеля, 300-метровую водонепроницаемость, завинчивающуюся заводную головку и прочную заднюю крышку.

Модели 43 мм имеют желтый текст на циферблате и желтый акцент на острие секундной стрелки. Версия с зеленым циферблатом оснащена титановым корпусом Grade 2. На циферблатах меньших 36-миллиметровых моделей выгравирован волнообразный узор, который был представлен в 2019 году. Голубая 36-миллиметровая версия также имеет восемь алмазных часовых меток и полированные центральные звенья браслета.

TAG Heuer представил новое поколение часов Aquaracer Professional 300

Каждая модель прикреплена к интегрированному металлическому браслету, оснащенному сложной системой точной регулировки, которая позволяет увеличить или уменьшить длину до 1,5 см. Это дает возможность владельцу изменить размер ремешка, чтобы часы можно было носить поверх гидрокостюма, или отрегулировать его размер в соответствии с изменениями климата или температуры, не снимая аксессуар.

TAG Heuer представил новое поколение часов Aquaracer Professional 300

Дополняет основную коллекцию — модель Aquaracer Professional 300 Tribute to Ref. 844, которая, как следует из названия, продолжает историю легендарных Ref. 844 — водолазных часов, выпущенных в 1978 году. Она отличается высокопрочным корпусом из титана Grade 5, плоским циферблатом черного цвета с красной 24-часовой шкалой. Модель также имеет люминесцентные метки в винтажном стиле и черный перфорированный ремешок из каучука, который позволяет воде быстро проходить между часами и запястьем владельца. Всего компания планирует выпустить 844 экземпляра.


Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *