Russian billionaire Tinkov's superyacht spotted off the coast of Kamchatka

Russian billionaire banker Oleg Tinkov's $112 million superyacht La Datcha was spotted off the coast of Russia's Far East, local media reported Tuesday.

According to the Kamchatka-Inform agency, the icebreaker yacht entered the port of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky on the Kamchatka Peninsula and will stay there for several months.

The 77-meter six-deck luxury expedition vessel was launched from a Dutch shipyard last summer and set sail around the world in November. Now La Dacha, also known as SeaXplorer 77, came to Tinkov's homeland after wintering in the Seychelles and Maldives in the Indian Ocean.

Russian billionaire Tinkov's superyacht spotted off the coast of Kamchatka

According to the schedule provided by Forbes, La Datcha is to remain in the Far East until mid-summer, with stops in Kamchatka, the Kuril Islands and Chukotka. The yacht will then sail to Central America and Antarctica with a stopover in September-October in the Mediterranean.

The 12-passenger, 24-crew superyacht is equipped with snowmobiles, a three-person submersible, and two helicopters. On board the boat there is a dance floor for 150 people, a jacuzzi and a diving center with a decompression chamber.

Russian billionaire Tinkov's superyacht spotted off the coast of Kamchatka

Earlier, Tinkov, 53, said he intended to use the icebreaker for 20 weeks a year and rent the boat out for about $850,000 a week the rest of the time. From day one, the Russian billionaire has made it clear that while he intends to spend time aboard the boat, he wants yacht La Datcha brought income.

Tinkov is an entrepreneur known for creating several brands, including his biggest pride, the Tinkoff internet bank. His La Datcha Tinkoff collection includes luxury, sports-themed boutique hotels, from ski chalets in Val Thorens and Courchevel in the French Alps to villas in Cabo San Lucas in Baja California. This ultra-luxury exploration yacht is the latest addition to the portfolio and is offered for charter in remote areas such as Kamchatka in the Russian Far East, Antarctica and Papua New Guinea.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Суперъяхта российского миллиардера Тинькова замечена у берегов Камчатки

Как сообщили во вторник местные СМИ, российская суперъяхта банкира-миллиардера Олега Тинькова за 112 миллионов долларов La Datcha была замечена у берегов Дальнего Востока России.

По информации агентства Камчатка-Информ, яхта-ледокол вошла в порт Петропавловск-Камчатский на полуострове Камчатка и пробудет там несколько месяцев.

77-метровое шестипалубное экспедиционное судно класса «люкс» было спущено на воду с голландской верфи летом прошлого года и в ноябре отправилось в кругосветное плавание. Сейчас Ла Дача, также известная как SeaXplorer 77, приехала на родину Тинькова после зимовки на Сейшельских островах и Мальдивах в Индийском океане.

Суперъяхта российского миллиардера Тинькова замечена у берегов Камчатки

Согласно расписанию, предоставленному издательством Forbes, La Datcha должна оставаться на Дальнем Востоке до середины лета с остановками на Камчатке, Курильских островах и Чукотке. Затем яхта отправится в Центральную Америку и Антарктиду с остановкой в ​​сентябре-октябре в Средиземном море.

Суперъяхта с 12 пассажирами и 24 членами экипажа оснащена снегоходами, подводным аппаратом для трех человек, а также двумя вертолетами. На борту лодки предусмотрены танцпол на 150 человек, джакузи и дайвинг-центр с декомпрессионной камерой.

Суперъяхта российского миллиардера Тинькова замечена у берегов Камчатки

Ранее 53-летний Тиньков рассказал, что намерен использовать ледокол в течение 20 недель в году, а в остальное время — сдавать лодку в аренду примерно за 850 000 долларов в неделю. С первого дня российский миллиардер дал понять, что, хотя он и намерен проводить время на борту лодки, он хочет, чтобы яхта La Datcha приносила доход.

Тиньков  — предприниматель, известен созданием нескольких брендов, в том числе его самой большой гордости — интернет-банка Тинькофф. Его коллекция La Datcha Tinkoff включает роскошные бутик-отели со спортивной тематикой — от лыжных шале в Валь Торансе и Куршевеле во французских Альпах до вилл в Кабо-Сан-Лукас в Нижней Калифорнии. Эта ультра-роскошная исследовательская яхта является последним дополнением к портфолио и предлагается для аренды в отдаленных районах, таких как Камчатка на Дальнем Востоке России, Антарктида и Папуа-Новая Гвинея.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *