Superyacht - not only luxury, but also freedom of movement

Owning your own luxury boat is the opportunity to spend your holidays where you want to, bypassing quarantine restrictions.

The closed borders did not allow the Russians to spend the holidays previously planned for early June on the shores of warm countries like Turkey, Italy or Cyprus. But these restrictions did not apply to Russian businessmen who own luxurious superyachts capable of covering vast distances by sea.

Destinations like Italy, Spain, Greece, Cyprus and Monaco are in demand among Russian billionaires. So, according to the materials of the Important Stories resource, the 156-meter Dilbar vessel, owned by the owner of USM Holding Alisher Usmanov, actively moved around the Mediterranean countries, visiting Spain, Monaco and Italy, and also visited the island of Sardinia, where the villa owned by the businessman is located.

Superyacht - not only luxury, but also freedom of movement
Aurora

It should be noted that Sardinia is generally very popular among Russian owners of luxury ships. Aurora, owned by Andrei Molchanov from the LSR development group, and Anna I by Dmitry Rybolovlev, who owns the Monaco football club, are also located there today.

Superyacht - not only luxury, but also freedom of movement
Amore Vero

Also near the Italian coast, the 65-meter Lady M of Alexei Mordashov, who owns Severstal, was spotted, the 85-meter Amore Vero (formerly St. Princess Olga) and the 90-meter DAR of Ziyad Manasir, who founded the Stroygazconsulting holding. However, the latter had already left the waters of Italy and headed for Corsica.

Superyacht - not only luxury, but also freedom of movement
Madame Gu

Turkish waters were visited by Vagit Alekperov's superyacht Galactica Super Nova, which was previously noted off the coast of Croatia, where Roman Abramovich's Eclipse is now located. Here it should be noted that these two countries today are experiencing a real the rise of yacht tourism, there willingly go owners of large and small boats, as well as all those who are simply looking for a short break on board a rented boat. No less popular among those wishing to spend holidays on the water becomes Dubai, where they recently saw Madame Gu, which, according to some reports, belongs to Russian billionaire Andrey Skoch.

Owning a private boat meant being able to visit the waters of many countries that remained open during the pandemic, when it was impossible to get there by traditional routes. No wonder superyacht sales are breaking records in 2021.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Суперъяхта – не только роскошь, но и свобода передвижения

Владение собственным роскошным судном – это возможность проводить отпуск там, где этого хочется, минуя карантинные ограничения.

Закрытые границы не позволили россиянам провести ранее запланированные на начало июня отпуска на берегах тёплых стран, вроде Турции, Италии или Кипра. Но эти ограничения не коснулись российских бизнесменов, обладающих роскошными суперъяхтами, способными преодолевать огромные расстояния по морю.

Направления, вроде Италии, Испании, Греции, Кипра и Монако востребованы среди российских миллиардеров. Так, согласно материалам ресурса «Важные истории», 156-метровое судно Dilbar, принадлежащее владельцу USM Holding Алишеру Усманову, активно перемещалась по странам Средиземноморья, посещая Испанию, Монако и Италию, а также побывала на острове Сардиния, где находится принадлежащая бизнесмену вилла.

Суперъяхта – не только роскошь, но и свобода передвижения
Aurora

Нужно отметить, что Сардиния вообще очень популярна среди российских владельцев роскошных судов. Там же сегодня находятся Aurora, принадлежащая Андрею Молчанову из девелоперской группы ЛСР, и Anna I Дмитрия Рыболовлева, владеющего футбольным клубом «Монако».

Суперъяхта – не только роскошь, но и свобода передвижения
Amore Vero

Также возле итальянских берегов была замечена 65-метровая Lady M Алексея Мордашова, владеющего «Северсталью», 85-метровая Amore Vero (бывшая St. Princess Olga) и 90-метровая DAR Зияда Манасира, основавшего холдинг «Стройгазконсалтинг». Впрочем, последняя уже покинула воды Италии и направилась к Корсике.

Суперъяхта – не только роскошь, но и свобода передвижения
Madame Gu

Турецкие воды посещала суперъяхта Galactica Super Nova Вагита Алекперова, ранее отметившаяся у берегов Хорватии, где сейчас находится Eclipse Романа Абрамовича. Тут нужно отметит, что эти две страны сегодня переживают настоящий расцвет яхтенного туризма, туда охотно отправляются владельцы больших и малых судов, а также все те, кто просто ищет кратковременного отдыха на борту арендованной лодки. Не менее популярным среди желающих провести отдых на воде становится Дубай, где недавно видели Madame Gu, которая, согласно некоторым данным, принадлежит российскому миллиардеру Андрею Скочу.

Владение частным судном означало возможность посетить воды многих стран, остававшиеся открытыми во время пандемии, в то время как добраться туда традиционными путями было невозможно. Не удивительно, что в 2021 году объёмы продаж суперъяхт бьют все рекорды.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.