Mangusta GranSport 45 wins World SuperYacht Awards 2020

The Mangusta GranSport 45 has won the category “Motor craft with a semi-displacement or planing hull, with an internal volume of less than 500 b/t, with a length of 35 m or more” at one of the most prestigious yacht awards World SuperYacht Awards 2020.

The organizers of the annual yachting event is the publishing house Boat International. The award is given to new vessels that stand out for their unique technical characteristics and design.

Mangusta GranSport 45 wins World SuperYacht Awards 2020

The Overmarine Group technical department worked on the development of the Mangusta GranSport 45 megayacht with the participation of the famous Italian engineer Pierluigi Ausonio and designer Alberto Mancini. The motorboat is characterized by a high level of comfort on board and an extraordinary cruising range.

The hull, made of high-strength aluminum, stands out for its stylish, sporty design. The power plant, consisting of three motors with a total capacity of 2600 hp, a transmission with a pair of shaft drives and a jet engine, allow the vessel to adapt to any weather conditions and navigate the water with maximum comfort.

Mangusta GranSport 45 wins World SuperYacht Awards 2020

Since its launch in 2019, the Mangusta GranSport 45 megayacht has received its third international award. Last year, she was awarded the World Yachts Trophies for exterior design, and in September of this year, at the International Yacht & Aviation Awards, she received the title of best powerboat over 40 m in length.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Суперъяхта Mangusta GranSport 45 стала лауреатом премии World SuperYacht Awards 2020

Яхта Mangusta GranSport 45 стала победителем в номинации «Моторные суда с полуводоизмещающим или глиссирующим корпусом, с внутренним объемом меньше 500 б/т, длиной от 35 м и больше» на одной из самых престижных яхтенных премий World SuperYacht Awards 2020.

Организаторами ежегодного яхтенного мероприятия является издательство Boat International. Премия присуждается новым судам, которые отличаются уникальными техническими характеристиками и дизайном.

Суперъяхта Mangusta GranSport 45 стала лауреатом премии World SuperYacht Awards 2020

Над разработкой мегаяхтяы Mangusta GranSport 45 трудился техотдел Overmarine Group при участии известного итальянского инженера Пьерлуиджи Аусонио и дизайнера Альберто Манчини. Моторная лодка отличается высоким уровнем комфорта на борту и чрезвычайной дальностью плавания.

Корпус судна, сделанный из высокопрочного алюминия, выделяется стильным, спортивным дизайном. Силовая установка, состоящая из трех моторов общей мощностью 2600 л.с., трансмиссия с парой валовых приводов и водометный мотор, позволяют судну подстроиться под любые погодные условия и осуществлять плавание по воде с максимальным комфортом.

Суперъяхта Mangusta GranSport 45 стала лауреатом премии World SuperYacht Awards 2020

С момента своего появления в 2019 году мегаяхта Mangusta GranSport 45 получает уже третью международную награду. В прошлом году она была удостоена приза World Yachts Trophies за внешний дизайн, а в сентябре текущего года на премии International Yacht & Aviation Awards получила звание лучшей моторной лодки длиной более 40 м.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *