Superyacht Flying Fox wins World Superyacht Awards 2020

The winner of one of the most popular awards in the yachting industry World Superyacht Awards 2020 in the category "Best displacement motor vessel with a capacity of over 5 thousand reg. tons" became the Flying Fox superyacht of the shipbuilding company Imperial Yachts.

Note that the solemn event took place in mid-November. It was organized by the leading international publication Boat International.

The 136-meter Flying Fox is one of the most luxurious and impressive. The best representatives of the yachting industry took part in its development, in particular, Lürssen engineers, the expert team of the Imperial Yachts shipyard, the world famous architect Espen Oino and the legendary designer Mark Berryman.

Superyacht Flying Fox wins World Superyacht Awards 2020

According to Peter Lürssen, managing director of Lürssen, the creation of a superyacht was a very serious test, but everyone who took part in the development today can be proud that they were able to realize such a large-scale project.

In terms of innovation and design, the Flying Fox is unparalleled in the world. The infrastructure of the superyacht is represented by a huge swimming pool, a cinema with special D-Box seats and Dolby Aqua sound technology, outdoor and indoor dining areas, as well as a diving center with various water "toys" - flyboards, jet skis, hoverboards.

Superyacht Flying Fox wins World Superyacht Awards 2020

It offers a two-story spa building with a total area of 400 sq. m., which has no analogues even on land. Only premium materials were used in the interior decoration: marble, rare wood, live plants. Flying Fox meets PYC standards and can accommodate up to 25 guests and 54 crew members.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Суперъяхта Flying Fox стала лауреатом премии World Superyacht Awards 2020

Победителем одной из самых популярных премий яхтенной индустрии World Superyacht Awards 2020 в категории «Лучшее водоизмещающее моторное судно вместимостью свыше 5 тыс. рег. тонн» стала суперъяхта Flying Fox судостроительной компании Imperial Yachts.

Отметим, что торжественное мероприятие прошло в середине ноября. Его организатором стало ведущее международное издание Boat International.

136-метровое судно Flying Fox является одним из самых роскошных и впечатляющих. В его разработке принимали участие лучшие представители яхтенной индустрии, в частности, инженеры компании Lürssen, экспертная команда верфи Imperial Yachts, всемирно известный архитектор Эспен Ойно и легендарный дизайнер Марк Берриман.

Суперъяхта Flying Fox стала лауреатом премии World Superyacht Awards 2020

Как рассказывает управляющий компании Lürssen Петер Люрссен, создание суперъяхты было очень серьезным испытанием, однако все, кто принимал участие в разработке, сегодня могут гордиться тем, что сумели реализовать такой масштабный проект.

С точки зрения инноваций и дизайна Flying Fox не имеет аналогов в мире. Инфраструктура суперъяхты представлена огромным бассейном, кинотеатром со специальными креслами D-Box и звуковой технологией Dolby Aqua, зонами для обеда открытого и закрытого типа, а также центром дайвинга с различными водными «игрушками» — флайбордами, водными мотоциклами, ховербордами.

Суперъяхта Flying Fox стала лауреатом премии World Superyacht Awards 2020

К услугам гостей — двухэтажный СПА-корпус, общей площадью 400 кв. м., который не имеет аналогов даже на суше. В отделке интерьера использовались исключительно материалы премиум-класса: мрамор, древесина редких сортов, живые растения. Яхта Flying Fox отвечает стандартам PYC, способна разместить до 25 гостей и 54 членов экипажа.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *