Sunseeker Predator 55 EVO

This is a unique precedent in the history of the famous British shipyard, which recently celebrated its 51st anniversary.

The company itself calls all five new models nothing less than innovative. They cater to clients with a variety of needs, from the small and fast Predator 55 EVO, capable of 34 knots with Volvo D11-725 engines, to the imposing 90 Ocean, with a 25% flybridge that is larger than comparable solutions from other manufacturers.

The full list of models is as follows: Predator 55 EVO, Manhattan 55, 65 Sport Yacht, 88 Yacht and 90 Ocean. When creating all the new products, much attention was paid not only to their appearance (which cannot be called otherwise than magnificent), but also to comfort.

Sunseeker Manhattan 55
Sunseeker Manhattan 55

According to the manufacturer himself, all five new yachts can be safely called the best in their class. They will be created using the latest technologies and materials, equipped with the latest technology. According to Andrea Frabetti, CEO of Sunseeker International, the shipyard used innovation wherever possible. He is confident that the presented novelties will determine the further development of their categories.

Sunseeker 90 Ocean
Sunseeker 90 Ocean

For the first time, the start of work in this direction became known in 2019, when the company received investments in the amount of about $50 million. And the novelties are just the beginning of a series of products that will be presented to us in the period from 2020 to 2023. The company is not afraid to experiment. So, 90 Ocean is actually a new category for Sunseeker, a novelty more than the previous models at once on 20%. But the Manhattan 55 is just a very good continuation of the successful Manhattan line.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Sunseeker Predator 55 EVO

Это уникальный прецедент в истории известной британской верфи, недавно отметившей 51 год с момента основания.

Все пять новых моделей сама компания называет не иначе, как инновационными. Они предназначены для клиентов с разными запросами – от небольшой и быстроходной Predator 55 EVO, способной развить скорость в 34 узла благодаря двигателям Volvo D11-725, до представительной суперяхты 90 Ocean, с флайбриджем на 25% больше, нежели у аналогичных решений от других производителей.

Полный список моделей выглядит следующим образом: Predator 55 EVO, Manhattan 55, 65 Sport Yacht, 88 Yacht и 90 Ocean. При создании всех новинок много внимания уделялось не только их внешнему виду (который иначе как великолепным назвать невозможно), но и комфорту.

Sunseeker Manhattan 55
Sunseeker Manhattan 55

По словам самого производителя, все пять новых яхт можно смело назвать лучшими в своём классе. Созданы они будут с использованием новейших технологий и материалов, оснащены по последнему слову техники. По словам Андреа Фрабетти, генерального директора Sunseeker International, верфь использовала инновации везде, «где только это было возможно». Он уверен, что представленные новинки определят дальнейшее развитие своих категорий.

Sunseeker 90 Ocean
Sunseeker 90 Ocean

Впервые о начале работ в данном направлении стало известно в 2019 году, когда компания получила инвестиции в размере порядка 50 миллионов долларов. И новинки являют собой только начало в череде продукции, которую нам представят в период с 2020 по 2023 годы. Компания не боится экспериментировать. Так, 90 Ocean – это фактически новая категория для Sunseeker, новинка больше предшествующих моделей сразу на 20%. А вот Manhattan 55 – просто очень хорошее продолжение успешной линейки Manhattan.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *