Sunreef 43M

The shipyard calls its new offspring "a superyacht with a timeless nautical design".

Polish shipyard Sunreef Yachts has officially unveiled the new model 43M, which is positioned as the “ideal environmental sailing catamaran”. This is the largest catamaran in the company's fleet, which is able to give the owner an “infinite cruising range” without harmful emissions.

Solar panels are built into the hull, superstructure and rigging of the vessel, providing the yacht with environmentally friendly energy, which is also generated using a state-of-the-art hydro-generation system.

Sunreef Yachts calls their new 43M a “superyacht with timeless nautical design” that includes ample living space and unique technical features.

The aft deck cockpit, with fold-down balconies and bathing platform, provides a place to relax and dine al fresco with exceptional comfort and access to water activities.

A multi-functional “beach club” pairs well with a gym that boasts ocean views. Under the cockpit is a garage for jet skis, a gas station and a launching system. The second option for relaxing in the sun is on the flybridge, which has sun loungers, a bar and dining area, and an outdoor cinema.

The Sunreef 43M is capable of accommodating twelve guests. At the same time, the owner's suite, impressive in size, is made in the full beam of the yacht, with panoramic views and private access to the relaxation area and spa pool on the bow terrace.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Sunreef 43M

Верфь называет свое новое детище «суперяхтой с неподвластным времени морским дизайном».

Польская верфь Sunreef Yachts официально представила новую модель 43M, которая позиционируется как “идеальный экологический парусный катамаран”. Во флоте компании этом самый крупный катамаран, который способен подарить владельцу “бесконечную дальность плавания” без вредных выбросов.

В корпус, надстройку и такелаж судна встроены солнечные батареи, обеспечивающие яхту экологически чистой энергией, которая также вырабатывается при помощи суперсовременной системы гидрогенерации.

В Sunreef Yachts свое новое детище 43M называют “суперяхтой с неподвластным времени морским дизайном”, включающим в себя огромное пространство для жизни и уникальные технические характеристики.

Кокпит на кормовой палубе, с откидными балконами и платформой для купания судна служит местом для отдыха и обедов на свежем воздухе с исключительным комфортом и доступом и водным развлечениям.

Многофункциональный “пляжный клуб” удачно соединяется с тренажерным залом, который может похвастать видом на океан. Под кокпитом располагается гараж для гидроциклов, заправочная станция и система спуска на воду. Второй вариант для отдыха на солнце находится на флайбридже, где располагаются шезлонги, бар и обеденная зона, а также открытый кинотеатр.

Sunreef 43M способен разместить на борту двенадцать гостей. При этом впечатляющие размерами апартаменты владельца выполнены во всю ширину яхты, с панорамным видом и частным доступом к зоне отдыха и спа-бассейну на носовой террасе.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.