The Polish shipyard Sunreef has an almost forty-meter catamaran in its lineup.

The ship is suitable for ocean travel and is not afraid of getting into a storm. The 40 M Sunreef Explorer became the shipyard's second largest motorized model. 49 M Sunreef Power surpasses it in length by 11 meters and in width by 3.5 meters.

The yacht has three decks, the total living area exceeds 650 m2. The owner of the boat, as well as his guests, are provided with excellent opportunities for recreation. You can admire the sea view from your balcony and not leave your apartment. The spacious bow terrace offers guests to admire the scenery from no less pleasant angles.

There is a jacuzzi not far from the dining area. Comfortable loungers of impressive size are installed around it. There will also be a sauna on board. To plunge into the sea water, you can use a hydraulic bathing platform with a width of more than 13 meters, that is, the same as the width of the yacht itself.

The salon has a pool table with a special mechanism so that it is not affected by pitching. It will be very convenient to explore the coast on a seven-meter tender. You can lower it into the water using a special crane. There are two jet skis in the garage. The full range of options will be announced later, but they promise to prepare the catamaran for any surprises.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

У польской верфи Sunreef в линейке появился почти сорокаметровый катамаран.

Судно подходит для путешествий по океану и не боится попадания в шторм. 40 М Sunreef Explorer стала второй по величине моторной моделью верфи. 49 M Sunreef Power превосходит ее в длину на 11 метров и в ширину на 3,5 метра.

У яхты три палубы, общая жилая площадь превышает 650 м2. Владельцу лодки, как и его гостям предоставляются отличные возможности для отдыха. Можно любоваться видом на море с балкона и не покидать свои апартаменты. Просторная носовая терраса предлагает гостям любоваться пейзажами с не менее приятных ракурсов.

Неподалеку от обеденной зоны есть джакузи. Вокруг него установлены комфортные лежаки впечатляющих размеров. Еще на борту будет сауна. Чтобы окунуться в морскую воду, можно использовать гидравлическую купальную платформу шириной более 13 метров, то есть такая же, как сама яхта в ширину.

В салоне есть бильярдный стол с особым механизмом, чтобы на него не влияла качка. Исследовать побережье будет очень удобно на семиметровом тендере. Спустить его на воду можно с помощью специального крана. В гараже есть два гидроцикла. Полный спектр опций будет озвучен позже, но катамаран обещают подготовить к любым неожиданностям.

Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *