Fluyt by Asquared Naval Design

The characteristic exterior of the vessel is an unexpected symbiosis of a modern minimalist hull and vintage fast sailboats.

Asquared Naval Design has unveiled the Fluyt megayacht concept, a unique vessel with perhaps the most impressive infinity pool in the world. The yacht, about 110 meters long, features a radical futuristic design, a bit of a reference to the legendary Dutch sailboats of the sixteenth century.

The Fluyt pushes the boundaries of yacht design while setting high standards for performance and comfort. The yacht is replete with long lines, combined with a sharp bow, which gives her a unique teardrop-shaped silhouette.

According to the designers, the ship's hull is made entirely of steel, and the superstructure is made of aluminum. “Her distinctive exterior is an unexpected symbiosis of a modern minimalist hull and vintage fast sailboats,” commented Asquared Naval Design.

The internal volume of the yacht is about 4,000 GT. A distinctive feature of the yacht is the upper deck with a giant "endless" pool with a glass bottom. Water connects the upper and lower spaces, making the pool visually one of the largest in its class.

A free-standing wheelhouse is installed in the bow of the vessel, which is specially separated from the owner's deck to ensure the effect of privacy. The main deck is also equipped with numerous seating areas and a helipad.

The authors of the concept have not yet disclosed its technical characteristics. It is only known that Fluyt from Asquared Naval Design is a hybrid vessel equipped with solar panels with an area of about 140 square meters, which are able to use the sun's energy to power electric motors.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fluyt от Asquared Naval Design

Характерный экстерьер судна – это неожиданный симбиоз современного минималистского корпуса и старинных быстроходных парусников.

Компания Asquared Naval Design представила концепт мегаяхты Fluyt – уникального судна с, возможно, самым впечатляющим «бесконечным» бассейном в мире. Яхта длиной около 110 метров отличается радикальным футуристическим дизайном, немного отсылающим к легендарным голландским парусникам шестнадцатого века.

Fluyt словно раздвигает привычные границы дизайна в яхтостроении, одновременно устанавливая высокие стандарты по техническим характеристикам и комфорту. Яхта изобилует длинными линиями в сочетании с острым носом, что придает ей уникальный каплевидный силуэт.

По словам дизайнеров, корпус судна выполнен целиком из стали, а надстройка из алюминия. “Ее характерный экстерьер – это неожиданный симбиоз современного минималистского корпуса и старинных быстроходных парусников”, – прокомментировали в Asquared Naval Design.

Внутренний объем яхты составляет около 4 000 GT. Отличительной чертой яхты является верхняя палуба с гигантским “бесконечным” бассейном со стеклянным дном. Вода соединяет верхнее и нижнее пространство, что делает бассейн визуально одним из самых больших в подобном классе.

В носовой части судна установлена отдельно стоящая рулевая рубка, которая специально отделена от палубы владельца для обеспечения эффекта приватности. Основная палуба также оборудована многочисленными зонами отдыха и вертолетной площадкой.

Авторы концепта пока не раскрывают его технических характеристик. Известно лишь, что Fluyt от Asquared Naval Design является гибридным судном, оснащенным солнечными панелями площадью около 140 квадратных метров, которые способны использовать энергию солнца для питания электрических двигателей.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.