Dynamiq-Stefania

Painted in gold, Stefania is a perfect combination of superb design, the latest technology and luxurious interiors.

The main feature of this all-aluminum 41-meter superyacht is, of course, her hull, painted in a beautiful golden hue. The "golden" yacht looks very impressive when the yacht cruising the waters off the Tuscan coast. She was built by the Italian shipyard Dynamiq and is positioned as an "uncompromising station wagon". The development of the yacht was carried out for more than two years, work continued even against the backdrop of the coronavirus pandemic. Stefania is the first in the GTT 135 superyacht series from Dynamiq.

Dynamiq Stefania

The elegant appearance of the vessel was designed by Dobroserdov Design, while the hull was created by Van Oossanen Naval Architects. The shape of the ship's hull is claimed to provide extremely low drag, thereby reducing fuel consumption as speed increases. Moreover, Dynamiq claims that the yacht performs best in its class.

Dynamiq-Stefania
Dynamiq Stefania

The vessel is powered by two MAN V12 1650 engines, which give her a top speed of 20 knots. At the same time, the fuel reserves on board are sufficient to cover a distance of 3,500 nautical miles without refueling, while moving at cruising speed.

Inside the yacht looks no less impressive than outside. For guests there are five spacious cabins and a luxurious salon with a ceiling height of more than 2 meters. Outside, guests can enjoy a spacious sun terrace of over 100 sqm. m., with a jacuzzi bar and two 75-inch TVs, for evening movie screenings in the fresh air. The main deck features a large swimming pool and the beach club downstairs has its own bar.

Dynamiq Stefania
Dynamiq Stefania

Stefania is now undergoing sea trials, after which she will be available for rent through Arcon Yachts to everyone. The cost of one week of rental is expected to be approximately $200,000 per week.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Dynamiq-Stefania

Окрашенная в золотой цвет яхта Stefania – это великолепное сочетание превосходного дизайна, новейших технологий и роскошных интерьеров.

Главная особенность данной полностью алюминиевой 41-метровой суперяхты заключается, безусловно, в её корпусе, окрашенном в красивый золотистый оттенок. «Золотая» яхта выглядит очень эффектно, когда яхта курсирует по водам у тосканского побережья. Она была построена итальянской верфью Dynamiq и позиционируется как «бескомпромиссный универсал». Разработка яхты велась более двух лет, работы продолжались даже на фоне пандемии коронавируса. Stefania – первая в серии суперяхт GTT 135 от Dynamiq.

Dynamiq Stefania

Элегантный внешний вид судна был разработан компанией Dobroserdov Design, а созданием корпуса занималась Van Oossanen Naval Architects. Заявлено, что форма корпуса судна обеспечивает чрезвычайно низкое сопротивление, благодаря чему снижается расход топлива при увеличении скорости. Более того, Dynamiq утверждает, что яхта показывает лучшие результаты в своём классе.

Dynamiq-Stefania
Dynamiq Stefania

Судно приводится в движение двумя двигателями MAN V12 1650, которые обеспечивают ему максимальную скорость в 20 узлов. При этом запасов топлива на борту достаточно для того, чтобы преодолевать расстояние в 3500 морских миль без дозаправки, при движении с крейсерской скоростью.

Внутри яхта выглядит не менее эффектно, чем снаружи. Для гостей предусмотрено пять просторных кают и роскошный салон с высотой потолков более 2-х метров. Снаружи гостей ожидает просторная солнечная терраса площадью более 100 кв. м., с джакузи баром и двумя 75-дюймовыми телевизорами, для вечерних киносеансов на свежем воздухе. Главная палуба оборудована большим бассейном, а в пляжном клубе внизу есть собственный бар.

Dynamiq Stefania
Dynamiq Stefania

Stefania сейчас проходит ходовые испытания, после чего она будет доступна для аренды через Arcon Yachts всем желающим. Ожидается, что стоимость одной недели аренды составит приблизительно 200 000 долларов в неделю.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *