A new season of the popular travel show, Eagle and Tails. Girls"

The Pyatnitsa TV channel hosted the premiere of the new season of the popular travel show Eagle and Reshka, hosted by Nastya Ivleeva and her friend Yulia Koval.

For 29-year-old Anastasia, the new season has already become the sixth, 108 episodes were filmed with the girl. For Julia, the season is Eagle and Tails. Girls" - the second. Previously, the girl starred in the Crazy Weekend series of programs along with Yan Gordienko.

The first episode of the program invites viewers to visit Albania. By lot, the “golden” card went to Ivleeva, who decided to debunk the myth that holidays in Albania belong to the budget category. To travel across the country Nastya rented a plane, yacht, Harley and Lamborghiniworth half a million dollars.

A new season of the popular travel show, Eagle and Tails. Girls"

It should be noted that Anastasia returned to the project at the urgent request of the viewers. The girl's fans said they want to see her again on the Friday channel. As Nastya notes, in the history of television projects there has never been a case when the audience returned the host on their own.        

Yulia and Nastya promised the fans that they would make the new season of the travel show “sincere, kind and funniest”.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Стартовал новый сезон популярного тревел-шоу — «Орел и Решка. Девчата»

На телевизионном канале «Пятница» состоялся премьерный выпуск нового сезона популярного тревел-шоу «Орел и Решка», ведущими которого стали Настя Ивлеева и ее подруга Юля Коваль.

Для 29-летней Анастасии новый сезон стал уже шестым, с девушкой отсняли 108 выпусков. Для Юлии сезон «Орел и Решка. Девчата» — второй. Раньше девушка снималась в серии передач «Безумные выходные» вместе с Яном Гордиенко.

Первый выпуск программы приглашает зрителей посетить Албанию. По жребию «золотая» карта досталась Ивлеевой, которая решила развенчать миф о том, что отдых в Албании относится к категории бюджетных. Для путешествия по стране Настя арендовала самолет, яхту, Харлей и Ламборгини, стоимостью в полмиллиона долларов.

Стартовал новый сезон популярного тревел-шоу — «Орел и Решка. Девчата»

Следует отметить, что Анастасия вернулась в проект по настоятельному требованию телезрителей. Поклонники девушки заявили, что снова хотят видеть ее на канале «Пятница». Как отмечает Настя, в истории телевизионных проектов еще не было случая, когда зрители самостоятельно возвращали ведущую.        

Юля и Настя пообещали поклонникам, что сделают новый сезон тревел-шоу «искренним, добрым и самым смешным».

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *