Participants of the Moscow Boat Show became known

From 4 to 7 March this year, one of the most important events in the yachting industry will take place - the international exhibition of yachts and boats "Moscow Boat Show".

Leading industry experts and specialists, yachting enthusiasts, manufacturers of powerboat equipment will gather in the Russian capital for the 14th time to show, familiarize themselves with and purchase modern powerboat equipment. The event will be held on the territory of the Crocus Expo exhibition center, Myakinino metro station. 

Traditionally, leading domestic and foreign companies will take part in the exhibition, in particular, Prestige Yachts, West Nautical, Boatmarket, Expert Marine, Mercury and many others. The debut of Botsman24, Libhof, River, Imexus Yachts, Bossforr, Navikom is also expected. The full list of participants is constantly updated and is available on the website. yacht exhibition.

Moscow Boat Show

Exhibitors will present motor and sailing yachts, boats, catamarans and trimarans, electric boats, electric motors, pontoons, various components and equipment for water-motor equipment.

Guests of the boat show will be able to get acquainted with the latest industry news, innovative developments in the field of yachting, explore a wide arsenal of equipment from leading world manufacturers, get professional advice, and also purchase inventory or equipment at a promotional price.

In addition, an entertainment and educational program will be organized for visitors. Young guests will be able to attend various master classes, take part in training on fitness rafts or in marine-themed games.

In 2020, the exhibition brought together 138 exhibitors from over 15 countries and attracted over 12,000 visitors. For the first time, new sections of the popular topics "Yacht Charter" and "Fishing" were presented.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Стали известны участники «Московского Боут Шоу»

С 4 по 7 марта текущего года состоится одно из самых главных мероприятий яхтенной индустрии — международная выставка яхт и катеров «Московское Боут Шоу».

Ведущие эксперты и специалисты отрасли, поклонники яхтинга, производители водно-моторной техники уже в 14-й раз соберутся в российской столице, чтобы показать, ознакомиться и приобрести современное водно-моторное оборудование. Мероприятие пройдёт на территории выставочного центра «Крокус Экспо», станция метро Мякинино. 

По традиции в выставке будут принимать участие ведущие отечественные и зарубежные компании, в частности, Prestige Yachts, West Nautical, Boatmarket, Expert Marine, Меrcury и многие другие. Также ожидается дебют компаний Боцман24, Libhof, Ривер, Imexus Yachts, Bossforr, Навиком. Полный список участников постоянно обновляется и доступен на сайте яхтенной выставки.

Московское Боут Шоу

Экспоненты представят моторные и парусные яхты, катера, катамараны и тримараны, электрические лодки, электродвигатели, понтоны, различные комплектующие и снаряжение для водно-моторного оборудования.

Гости боут-шоу смогут ознакомиться с новинками индустрии, инновационными разработками в области яхтинга, изучить широкий арсенал техники ведущих мировых производителей, получить консультации профессионалов, а также приобрести инвентарь или снаряжение по акционной цене.

Кроме этого, для посетителей будет организована развлекательно-обучающая программа. Юные гости смогут посетить различные мастер-классы, принять участие в тренировках на фитнес плотах или в играх на морскую тематику.

В 2020 году выставка собрала 138 участников из более 15 стран и привлекла более 12 000 посетителей. Впервые были представлены новые разделы популярных тематик «Яхтенный чартер» и «Рыбалка».


Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *