The participants of Cannes Yachting Festival 2021 became known

One of the features of the 2021 festival will be an unusually large number of sailboats, as well as the emergence of space for innovation.

The organizers of the Cannes Yachting Festival 2021 have unveiled the line-up for this year's show, which will take place from 7 to 12 September at the Vieux Port and Port Canto. This time, 470 representatives of the global yachting industry will take part in the Cannes Yachting Festival. Visitors will be able to see 560 boats ranging in length from 3 to 45 meters, both single-hulled and multi-hulled. At the same time, for the first time, 150 sailboats will be presented at the exhibition at once.

The motor superyacht category will include Panam, Baglietto's 39.8m 40M, Azimut Yacht's Azimut Trideck 38, and Cantiere Delle Marche (CDM) creations, the 38.2m Aurelia and the new 39.42m RJ. . Also on display for the first time will be the recently launched 38m Emocean, the first creation of Rosetti Superyachts.

The participants of Cannes Yachting Festival 2021 became known
Azimut Trideck 38

As for the most interesting representatives from the category of luxury sailboats, it is necessary to mention the 33.77-meter Solaris 111 from Solaris Yachts and the 34.59-meter SW105 from Southern Wind. Both of these vessels are exhibited for the first time.

In addition to the traditional displays at the Cannes Yachting Festival, the 21st edition of the show will include an innovation space where a variety of start-ups focused on the future of yachting can showcase their work. A separate zone will also be reserved for all-electric and hybrid ships. Plus a separate area for sea trials. In general, according to the organizers, a redevelopment was carried out, which made it possible to add new berths and increase space on 7% compared to 2018.

The participants of Cannes Yachting Festival 2021 became known
Solaris 111

The history of the Cannes Yachting Festival began in 1977, originally under the name Le Salon de la Navigation de Plaisance (the modern name appeared only in 2013). Since then, the show has been held annually, presenting hundreds of ships and attracting thousands of visitors from all over the world. An exception was made only once - in 2020, when all public events were banned due to the coronavirus pandemic. However, there is hope that this year, due to the forced break, the event will become even more interesting. 


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Стали известны участники Cannes Yachting Festival 2021

Одной из особенностей фестиваля 2021 года станет необычно большое количество парусников, а также появление пространства для инноваций.

Организаторы Каннского яхтенного фестиваля 2021 представили состав участников шоу этого года, которое пройдёт с 7 по 12 сентября в Старом порту и Порт Канто. На этот раз в Cannes Yachting Festival примут участие 470 представителей мировой яхтенной индустрии. Посетители смогут лицезреть 560 лодок длиной от 3 до 45 метров, как однокорпусных, так и многокорпусных. При этом впервые на выставке будут представлены сразу 150 парусников.

В категории моторных суперяхт будут представлены Panam, 39,8-метровая 40M от Baglietto, Azimut Trideck 38 от Azimut Yacht, а также творения Cantiere Delle Marche (CDM) – 38,2-метровая Aurelia и новинка в лице 39,42-метровой RJ. Также впервые будет представлена недавно спущенная на воду 38-метровая Emocean – первое творение Rosetti Superyachts.

Стали известны участники Cannes Yachting Festival 2021
Azimut Trideck 38

Что же касается наиболее интересных представителей из категории роскошных парусников, то обязательно нужно упомянуть про 33,77-метровый Solaris 111 от Solaris Yachts и 34,59-метровый SW105 от Southern Wind. Оба этих судна выставляются впервые.

В дополнение к традиционным показам на Cannes Yachting Festival, выставка 21-го года будет включать в себя пространство для инноваций, где смогут продемонстрировать свои наработки различные стартапы, ориентированные на будущее яхтинга. Также отдельную зону зарезервируют для полностью электрических и гибридных судов. Плюс отдельная зона для ходовых испытаний. В целом же, по словам организаторов, была произведена перепланировка, которая позволила добавить новые причалы и увеличить пространство на 7%, по сравнению с 2018 годом.

Стали известны участники Cannes Yachting Festival 2021
Solaris 111

История Cannes Yachting Festival началась в 1977 году, изначально под названием Le Salon de la Navigation de Plaisance (современное название появилось только в 2013 году). С тех пор это шоу проходило ежегодно, представляя сотни судов и привлекая тысячи посетителей со всего мира. Исключение было сделано лишь однажды – в 2020 году, когда из-за пандемии коронавируса все массовые мероприятия были запрещены. Однако есть надежда, что в этом году, из-за вынужденного перерыва, мероприятие станет ещё интереснее. 


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.