Yacht Otrada

On August 14, a river yacht of the project ST 24HB Otrada was launched at the Yaroslavl Shipyard.

This is, in fact, a project of a new class of river motor yachts based on catamarans with two 115 hp outboard motors. everyone. Its development was organized by the Yaroslavl Shipyard in coordination and cooperation with the management company VP Finsudprom and jointly with Sea Tech LLC.

The result obtained accumulates the results of a large research work on studying foreign experience in building various types of river yachts, features of the domestic market, promising tourist routes and navigation conditions on large and small Russian rivers, as well as painstaking design work to find an unusual, memorable appearance and optimal planning solutions.

The vessel is intended for walks, tourism, family holidays and business meetings on the water. Such yachts do not require high-speed seaworthiness. Due to the increased width, the conditions for comfortable living are significantly improved on them.

The design of the yacht is original and unlike other modern vessels. Attention is drawn to the stylization of the vessel as an old paddle steamer, with the use of arched saloon windows as a fake wheel. "Joy" brings joy to the eye.

Given the layout, which perfectly combines VIP cabins on a small vessel, a summer bar under a roof with a glass railing on the sides, a solarium with a swimming pool, a saloon with large arched windows, in which a dining area and a seating area are highlighted, as well as RIBs located in the stern, a jet ski with a crane for descent and a water slide, it simply cannot but become a favorite vacation spot for people who will use it.

The river yacht Otrada, built by Yaroslavl, is a model of passenger ships with improved habitability, the serial construction of which is planned at the Yaroslavl Shipyard.

Alexey Yuryevich Klyavin, Director of the Department of State Policy in the Field of Maritime River Transport of the Ministry of Transport, who was present at the yacht launching ceremony, emphasized that in Russia today there is a serious problem - the construction of a passenger fleet, for which the Ministry of Transport, the Government of the Russian Federation approved a new one in May this year. federal target program for the development of the transport system of the Russian Federation until 2015 and expressed the hope that the experience gained at the Yaroslavl shipyard in the construction of a yacht of the ST 24HB project will help to enter the real production of comfortable passenger ships.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Яхта Отрада

14 августа на Ярославском судостроительном заводе произведён спуск речной яхты проекта ST 24HB «Отрада».

Это, по сути, проект нового класса речных моторных яхт на основе катамаранов с двумя подвесными моторами мощностью по 115 л.с. каждый. Его разработка организована Ярославским судостроительным заводом в координации и взаимодействии с управляющей компанией «ВП Финсудпром» и совместно с ООО «Си Тех».

Полученный результат аккумулирует результаты большой исследовательской работы по изучению зарубежного опыта строительства различных типов речных яхт, особенностей отечественного рынка, перспективных туристических маршрутов и условий судоходства на больших и малых российских реках, а также кропотливой дизайнерской работы по поиску необычного запоминающегося облика и оптимальных планировочных решений.

Судно предназначено для прогулок, туризма, семейного отдыха и деловых встреч на воде. От таких яхт не требуется скоростных мореходных качеств. За счёт увеличенной ширины на них значительно улучшены условия для комфортного проживания.

Дизайн яхты оригинален и не похож на прочие современные суда. Привлекает внимание стилизация судна под старый колесный пароход, с использованием арочных окон салона в роли бутафорского колеса. «Отрада» доставляет радость глазу.

С учётом компоновки, которая прекрасно сочетает на небольшом судне VIP-каюты, летний бар под крышей со стеклянным ограждением по бортам, солярий с бассейном, салон с большими арочными окнами, в котором выделены обеденная зона и зона отдыха, а также расположенные в корме РИБ, гидроцикл с краном для спуска и аквагорку, оно просто не может не стать любимым местом отдыха людей, которые будут им пользоваться.

Речная яхта «Отрада», построенная ярославцами, является моделью пассажирских судов с улучшенными условиями обитаемости, серийное строительство которых планируется на Ярославском судостроительном заводе.

Присутствовавший на церемонии спуска яхты директор Департамента государственной политики в области морского речного транспорта Министерства транспорта Клявин Алексей Юрьевич подчеркнул, что в России на сегодняшний день есть серьёзная проблема — строительство пассажирского флота, для решения которой Министерством Транспорта, Правительством Российской Федерации в мае этого года утверждена новая федеральная целевая программа развития транспортной системы РФ до 2015 г. и выразил надежду, что опыт, который получен на Ярославском судостроительном заводе в строительстве яхты проекта ST 24HB, поможет выйти на реальное производство комфортабельных пассажирских судов.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *