St. Petersburg, Petrovskaya Spit, Yacht Club, Depositphotos

The administration of St. Petersburg plans to allocate funding to the yacht club and completely transform the sports facility.

The Physical Culture and Sports Committee of the Leningrad administration sent a letter to the head of the Federation of Trade Unions, Vladimir Derbin, with a proposal to sell the yacht club located on the Petrovsky Spit for 250-310 million rubles.

Now the yacht club is assigned to the LFP on the right of perpetual use, however, there are not enough funds for its maintenance and improvement, and the territory needs to be urgently modernized. Therefore, the city administration wants to allocate funds from the budget and transform the facility.   

The letter says that in the event of a buyout, the yacht club will continue to be used as a sports and recreation center, and will also be available to yachtsmen, athletes and ordinary citizens without restrictions. All organizations that operate on the territory of the Petrovsky Spit will be able to continue their work. At the same time, officials are confident that over time, full-fledged professional training in sailing and powerboating can be organized on the spit.         

The head of the LFP, Durbin, confirmed that a letter with a proposal to “consider the possibility” of selling the club from the physical education and sports committee had indeed arrived. The next week the trade union will decide on the answer and report it to Smolny.   

Now on the territory of the yacht club there are: the central building, a cold boathouse with a children's sailing school, a warm boathouse near Rabochaya Harbor and a blue hangar. All these objects are estimated preliminary at 250-310 million rubles.

Photo: depositphotos.com.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Санкт-Петербург, Петровская коса, яхт-клуб, Depositphotos

Администрация Санкт-Петербурга планирует выделить яхт-клубу финансирование и полностью преобразить спортивный объект.

Комитет физкультуры и спорта ленинградской администрации направил письмо главе федерации профсоюзов Владимиру Дербину с предложением о продаже яхт-клуба, расположенного на Петровской косе, за 250-310 млн рублей.

Сейчас яхт-клуб закреплен за ЛФП на праве бессрочного пользования, однако средств на его содержание и благоустройство не хватает, а территорию необходимо срочно модернизировать. Поэтому городская администрация хочет выделить финансы из бюджета и преобразить объект.   

В письме сообщается, что в случае выкупа яхт-клуб по-прежнему будет использоваться в качестве спортивно-рекреационного центра, а также будет доступен для яхтсменов, спортсменов и обычных граждан без ограничений. Все организации, которые функционируют на территории Петровской косы, смогут продолжить работу. При этом чиновники уверены, что со временем на косе можно организовать полноценные профессиональные тренировки по парусному и водно-моторному спорту.         

Глава ЛФП Дербин подтвердил, что письмо с предложением «рассмотреть возможность» продажи клуба от комитета физкультуры и спорта действительно поступило. На следующей неделе профсоюз определится с ответом и сообщит его Смольному.   

Сейчас на территории яхтенного клуба располагаются: центральное здание, холодный эллинг с детской парусной школой, теплый эллинг возле Рабочей гавани и синий ангар. Все эти объекты оцениваются предварительно в 250-310 млн рублей.

Фотография: depositphotos.com.


Рубрика: Места; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *