The SPX 230 OB touring bowrider has been part of the Sea Ray lineup since 2018, but it should only enter the European market this year.

Starting in 2021, production of the popular Outboard modification speedboat will begin at Sea Ray's European facility. Now it can be purchased not only in America, but also in the countries of the European Union, the Russian Federation and the Middle East. Thanks to European production, deliveries of Sea Ray boats to Russia will go faster, and the equipment will also change.

It should be noted that Sea Ray engineers have developed a special version for European roads. It turned out to be narrower than the American one, but retained the same length. The width of the European model is 2.54 m, it can be easily transported on a car trailer on public highways without a special permit.

SPX 230 OB Speed Bowrider Now Available in Europe

The SPX 230 OB is Sea Ray's most compact bowrider with lavatory and roomy lockers. You can load almost anything into the storage boxes, from fishing equipment to food and drinks. The maximum weight on board declared by the developer is 1.2 tons.

SPX 230 OB Speed Bowrider Now Available in Europe

The pleasure boat is characterized by high power and excellent speed characteristics, which allow it to accelerate to 49 knots. The SPX 230 OB is equipped with a Mercury 150 FourStroke outboard, however a 250hp boat can be ordered if required. Mercury Verado 250.

When developing the bowrider, engineers paid special attention to the safety of passengers, in particular children. The boat has high sides and a reliable deck covering with an anti-slip surface. There is also a special door between the cockpit and the bathing platform.

SPX 230 OB Speed Bowrider Now Available in Europe

Boat control is extremely simple and convenient. The basic equipment includes an instrument panel with multifunctional pointer instruments and a depth gauge. Optionally, the panel can be upgraded with a 5" Simrad Go5 display with fishfinder function with built-in navigation, or replace the instruments with a single 9" Simrad touchscreen monitor with Mercury VesselView Mobile technology. Through such a system, it is possible to monitor the operation of engines not only from the dashboard, but also from a mobile phone using Bluetooth.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Прогулочный боурайдер SPX 230 OB входит в модельный ряд компании Sea Ray с 2018 года, однако на европейский рынок он должен выйти только в текущем году.

С 2021 года производство популярного скоростного катера модификации Outboard начнется на европейском предприятии Sea Ray. Теперь его можно будет приобрести не только в Америке, но и странах Евросоюза, РФ и Ближнего Востока. Благодаря европейскому производству, поставки катеров Sea Ray в Россию будут идти быстрее, так же изменятся комплектации.

Нужно отметить, что для европейских дорог инженеры Sea Ray разработали специальную версию. Она получилась более узкой, чем американская, но сохранила ту же длину. Ширина европейской модели составляет 2,54 м, её можно легко транспортировать на автомобильном прицепе по трассам общего пользования без оформления специального разрешения.

Скоростной боурайдер SPX 230 OB теперь доступен в Европе

SPX 230 OB — самая компактная модель боурайдеров Sea Ray с туалетом и вместительными рундуками. В ящики для хранения можно загрузить, пожалуй, все что угодно — от рыбацкого снаряжения до продуктов и напитков. Заявленная разработчиком максимальная масса на борту составляет 1,2 т.

Скоростной боурайдер SPX 230 OB теперь доступен в Европе

Прогулочный катер характеризуется высокой мощностью и отменными скоростными характеристиками, которые позволяют ему разгоняться до 49 узлов. SPX 230 OB комплектуется мотором подвесного типа Mercury 150 FourStroke, однако, при необходимости можно заказать катер с 250-сильной установкой Mercury Verado 250.

При разработке боурайдера инженеры уделили особое внимание безопасности пассажиров, в частности детей. Катер имеет высокие борта и надежное покрытие палубы с противоскользящей поверхностью. Также предусмотрена специальная дверь между кокпитом и платформой для купания.

Скоростной боурайдер SPX 230 OB теперь доступен в Европе

Управление катером чрезвычайно простое и удобное. Базовая комплектация включает панель приборов с мультифункциональными стрелочными инструментами и глубиномером. При желании можно дополнить панель дисплеем Simrad Go5 на 5 дюймов с функцией эхолота со встроенной навигацией или заменить инструменты единым сенсорным монитором Simrad на 9 дюймов c технологией Mercury VesselView Mobile. Посредством такой системы можно осуществлять мониторинг работы двигателей не только с приборной панели, но и с мобильного телефона, применяя Bluetooth.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *