Rest on an expensive yacht is the dream of many travelers who love sea spray, warm wind and sunbathing on a yacht.

Journalists are concerned about compiling a list of expensive yachts and the cost of renting them, reports Lenta.ru with a link to the Tatler online edition. The authors refer to the fact that a vacation on a yacht will significantly limit contacts with a large number of people, which is just in time in the context of the coronavirus pandemic.

The first place among expensive yachts is occupied by the Cloudbreak vessel. She travels to three countries that are of interest to tourists - Greece, Croatia and Turkey. For guests there are six cabins, decorated in the best traditions of five-star hotels. There is a platform for a helicopter and several sun loungers. For a weekly rent, you will have to pay 65 million rubles.

The DB9 yacht is in the Bahamas. It can be rented for 21 million rubles a week and for this amount you can get at your disposal three swimming pools of different sizes and a cinema on the upper deck. Near the Italian coast is the yacht Teleost and the ship Irisha. The cost of rent is 13 and 18 million rubles.

20 million rubles should be paid for a trip on the Khalilah yacht. There are many accessories for water recreation, including boats, skis and surfboards. The last place in the ranking was taken by the yacht Vegas, sailing near Australia. You need to pay 9 million rubles for it in order to rent a ship for seven days.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Отдых на дорогой яхте – мечта многих путешественников, обожающих морские брызги, теплый ветер и солнечные ванны на яхте.

Журналисты озаботились составлением списка дорогих яхт и стоимостью их аренды, сообщает Лента.ру со ссылкой на онлайн-издание Tatler. Авторы ссылаются на то, что отдых на яхте существенно ограничит контакты с большим количеством людей, что как раз своевременно в условиях коронавирусной пандемии.

Первое место среди дорогих яхт занимает судно Cloudbreak. Она путешествует по трем странам, пользующимся интересом туристов – Греции, Хорватии и Турции. Для гостей есть шесть кают, оформленных в лучших традициях пятизвездочных отелей. Имеется площадка для вертолета и несколько шезлонгов. За недельную аренду придется выложить 65 млн рублей.

Яхта DB9 стоит на Багамах. Ее можно арендовать за 21 млн рублей в неделю и получить за эту сумму в свое распоряжение три бассейна разных размеров и кинотеатр на верхней палубе. Возле итальянских берегов стоит яхта Teleost и корабль Irisha. Стоимость аренды – 13 и 18 млн рублей.

20 млн рублей нужно выложить за путешествие на яхте Khalilah. Там есть множество аксессуаров для отдыха на воде, в том числе лодки, лыжи и доски для серфинга. Последнее место в рейтинге заняла яхта Vegas, плавающая неподалеку от Австралии. За нее нужно заплатить 9 млн рублей, чтобы арендовать судно на семь дней.

Рубрика: Стиль; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *